GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > The Market Place > Wanted Products

Wanted Products Searching for hardware Product ... ? make your thread here.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-15-2009, 04:21   #1 (permalink)

Member: 1096954
Sonork: 90210
Thanks Meter: 0
Smile Need converters urgently

First, i'd like 2 say hello to all of u. this is my first time 2 post here. Hope all of u cn enjoy ur stay with me!!!
Now i'd like 2 ask for all ur help. i always have troubles on convert music which has stored in my dvds. so i need tips on it. thx !!!
hope all of u have a nice day!!!
Old 08-15-2009, 05:50   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster

Member: 237155
Thanks Meter: 415
hello dear welcome to our great forum........
here is your required converter software........
already posted by me............
just go and get.........
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=771430
Old 08-15-2009, 08:10   #3 (permalink)

Member: 1081425
Sonork: 56465
Thumbs up Re:tonypeter314

It is so nice of u .
so...
i would like to help u .

Here is a big family of useful bule-ray tools which has different functions and applications such as converting Blu-Ray DVDs to iPod and other media formats, extracting audio files from blu-ray to MP3 and makeing Blu-ray backups.
I have used many kinds of bule-ray tools. Considering the quality together with price, I find some deserved to be recommended.

1,Convert Blu-Ray DVD to iPod for enjoyment

iToolsoft Blu-Ray to iPod converter