GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI)

Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) CD520, CD930, L7089, М3x88 (3688, 3788, etc.), P7389, P7689,T180, T192, T250, T260,T2288, V50, V51, V2288, V3690,V3688 and all Timport, Accompli & StarTack Families.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-21-2002, 19:22   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
pez8210's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Palma de Mallorca
Age: 44
Posts: 294
Member: 5369
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
About Emmidroid!!!!! F0.13.10 please Android


I had a problem unlocking V50 F0.13.10, i used Emidres 2.5 and now the phone can't use any sim, always ask for entering code operator I use oooooooo and then the phone goes in tamper alert.

What i'm doing wrong? or the firmware 0.13.10 iī's not supported?

Can i flash it with another v50's flash?<br />What size of flash it is?

Thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2002, 19:55   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Russia Moscow
Age: 53
Posts: 2,112
Member: 1408
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Post

Unlock with Motofix no problem ..

WBR<br />Crew

[quote]Originally posted by pez:<br /><strong>I had a problem unlocking V50 F0.13.10, i used Emidres 2.5 and now the phone can't use any sim, always ask for entering code operator I use oooooooo and then the phone goes in tamper alert.

What i'm doing wrong? or the firmware 0.13.10 iī's not supported?

Can i flash it with another v50's flash?<br />What size of flash it is?

Thanks in advance</strong><hr></blockquote>
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2002, 01:55   #3 (permalink)
manole007
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Member:
Talking

You just use wrong box, I think.<br />Or this version is not suported by EmmiDroid <img src="smile.gif" border="0"> )

Try with Motokey <img src="wink.gif" border="0">

Regards,<br />Manole
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2002, 02:01   #4 (permalink)
manole007
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Member:
By the way, you can test and fix your phone with Motokey in Madrid at my friend Juan. Just contact me and I will give you his phone number.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2002, 10:49   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kenwood's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: INSIDE MOTOROLA WORLD
Age: 47
Posts: 1,055
Member: 4588
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
Thumbs up

hı all members ı have emmıbox 3 but software ıs a chınıse wersıon ı need englısh versıon where ı can download ıt help me please <br />good work

kenwood
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2002, 17:14   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Invisible's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: รำมว&#
Posts: 2,463
Member: 3956
Status: Offline
Sonork: galletto3 rules :D
Thanks Meter: 55
Unhappy

hi,

first of all,

Manole: emmidroid is not wrong box!, ok?, keep your opinions for you, box is able to detamper and unlock all versions.<br />If your friend Juan want to test it in Madrid I can give him demostration. XD

Pez: You havenīt readed manual or people that sold it to you didnīt give it. Box takes about 2 seconds to fix problem. Call the people that sold it to you and ask him about support, I would give it to you but I didnīt sold box so...

best regards,<br />Invisible

[ 22 February 2002: Message edited by: Invisible ]</p>
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2002, 19:10   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: UC-10
Age: 40
Posts: 161
Member: 1664
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Hello PEZ, Emidroid unlocks all V50 versions, i fyou have any problem using Emidroid, please email directly android at [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2002, 19:17   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Spain
Posts: 80
Member: 7084
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello PEZ, no problem with Emidroid V2.5 for unlock F0.XX.XX phones.

New V50 stays in tamper without displaying "tamper alert" and doesn' accept any card.

If Phone not accepts cards, use &lt;N&gt; option for repair tamper, after that do unlock using &lt;M&gt; for unlook xx.13.xx versions.<br />If you have any problem, email me private at [email protected] and i give you my private Phone number, for solve any problem you can have with my box.<br />Regards<br /> android<br />PS: To Manole, ZULEA and Others, EMMIDROIDS IS THE BEST BOX, but you must to know how to use it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2002, 20:34   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Mobileman_hu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Hungary
Age: 41
Posts: 477
Member: 3097
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
Yes Emmi-Droid is the best motorola box!!! I know it for 100% that it can unlock and detamper the V50 too. (any version)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2002, 00:45   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
pez8210's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Palma de Mallorca
Age: 44
Posts: 294
Member: 5369
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Yes youīre right!!!!!!

Thanks to Gabi (******) who send me information for repair that phone.<br />Yes, now i'm 1000% that Emmidroid box it's the best box and the fastest.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2002, 01:00   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kenwood's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: INSIDE MOTOROLA WORLD
Age: 47
Posts: 1,055
Member: 4588
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
Thumbs up

theandroıd the software work emmıbox 3 box or orgınal droıd box ıf the software work emmıbox 3 send me please my software chınıse vers not work my computer ıf you help me ım very happy

good work<br />kenwood

[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2002, 12:53   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: in the net ;)
Posts: 100
Member: 4974
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Wink

Hello Kenwood,

I have the same box that you.<br />but I have the software in English for this box<br />look in my web site. <br />I propose you an exchange if you want.

contact my privat

fungsm<br />ICQ : 149873779

<a href="http://www.gsmactua.net" target="_blank">http://www.gsmactua.net</a>

[ 23 February 2002: Message edited by: fungsm ]</p>
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2002, 19:08   #13 (permalink)
manole007
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Member:
Post

To Android: Javier, i think i know how to use EmmiDroid. WITH A HAMMER <img src="smile.gif" border="0"> <img src="smile.gif" border="0">

TO SPAIN CUSTOMERS: SPECIAL PRICES FOR MOTOKEY THAT I HAVE IN STOCK IN SPAIN. JUST ASK ME. YOU WILL SEE IS 100% BETER PRICE THAN ALL DEVICES FOR MOTOROLA.

<img src="biggrin.gif" border="0"> <img src="biggrin.gif" border="0"> <img src="biggrin.gif" border="0"> <img src="biggrin.gif" border="0">
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2002, 23:27   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kenwood's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: INSIDE MOTOROLA WORLD
Age: 47
Posts: 1,055
Member: 4588
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
Thumbs up

hı fun gsm ı look the your page you have emmıbox 3 software for engılısh please send me ı need ıt

thanks a loooooooot

kenwood<br />[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2002, 12:43   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Invisible's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: รำมว&#
Posts: 2,463
Member: 3956
Status: Offline
Sonork: galletto3 rules :D
Thanks Meter: 55
Smile

hi,

to Manole007:

I think you havenīt inteligence enought to use a hammer...perhaps a hamster could help you...never know.. <img src="biggrin.gif" border="0"> <img src="biggrin.gif" border="0"> <img src="biggrin.gif" border="0">

all the best<br />Invisible

PS: I saw one of your motokey at the rastro, I think itīs a suitable place for your products <img src="wink.gif" border="0">

[ 25 February 2002: Message edited by: Invisible ]</p>
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I cant unlock motorola version : F0 13 10 flechazo Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 1 11-03-2003 11:54
Please code for v50 version f0.13.14?? infogsm Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 0 04-20-2003 14:36
Question about F0.13.14 tamper alert question mr_x4you Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 0 02-26-2003 08:38
Is V52 F0.13.14 unlockable using EMMIDROID or PEMASTER ? majid Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 1 07-08-2002 01:26
To Android, Importent things about Emmidroid jan Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 12 02-06-2002 14:59

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 1.09563 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO