GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI)

Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) CD520, CD930, L7089, М3x88 (3688, 3788, etc.), P7389, P7689,T180, T192, T250, T260,T2288, V50, V51, V2288, V3690,V3688 and all Timport, Accompli & StarTack Families.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-19-2007, 14:57   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
::Yasir::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Age: 26
Posts: 895
Member: 47281
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Remove Startac User Code

Hello I have in my possession an old startac which asks for a security code. I need info on how to do this!! can u help??
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2007, 15:05   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 76
Member: 86732
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
default securitty code is 000000, if security code is not 000000 you will need a motorola gold card.

good luck.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2007, 16:22   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
::Yasir::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Age: 26
Posts: 895
Member: 47281
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
What's motorola gold card?? Does security code removal need hardware??
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2007, 21:41   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1
Member: 436366
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
You need either a motorola gold card or any version of genuine motorola emmi box.

goldcard is a special simcard that has some special codes within it that allow you to put the handset into service mode.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2007, 13:58   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
::Yasir::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Age: 26
Posts: 895
Member: 47281
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
so my friend, do u have dat file so that I can write Gold Card Data to a blank sim. That would be great!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2007, 00:29   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 53
Posts: 213
Member: 52276
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
here we go you could used the search button instead.
program a gold card with the hex in the rar file and enjoy.

Kello
Attached Files
File Type: zip test_sim.zip (24.1 KB, 105 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2007, 14:24   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
::Yasir::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Age: 26
Posts: 895
Member: 47281
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Thanks dear!! Thanks again!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
removing a user code from motorola L7c cellrepairus Motorola CDMA 4 01-25-2008 09:11
How do I remove the user code of n6151? frantelecom MT-BOX 1 01-10-2008 06:13
Remove Security/User Code.........6233 kashi4gul Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 2 08-21-2007 15:38
how to remove the user code in db2020 faisal butt Universalbox 1 02-01-2007 13:10

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.56173 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO