GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI)

Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) CD520, CD930, L7089, М3x88 (3688, 3788, etc.), P7389, P7689,T180, T192, T250, T260,T2288, V50, V51, V2288, V3690,V3688 and all Timport, Accompli & StarTack Families.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-11-2003, 12:17   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
crossings's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: LONDON
Age: 53
Posts: 790
Member: 9897
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Roemmi Box And Ibm T23 Laptop Problem


I have roemmi box and IBM LAPTOP with WINDOWS XP , i ave tryed all combinations on BIOS paralele port didnt see ROEMMII box at all....
Can be some windows XP paralele settings? or maybe i need WINDOWS 98?
Also i got error on dct4 flasher cheap ,error: privileged instruction


anyone meet this problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2003, 08:31   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ranger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: ......
Age: 46
Posts: 402
Member: 3477
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Cool sound that your prob. not windows

i think its the LPT pinout of your labtop

best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2003, 10:38   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
crossings's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: LONDON
Age: 53
Posts: 790
Member: 9897
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
what can i do to solve my problem>?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2003, 05:51   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ranger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: ......
Age: 46
Posts: 402
Member: 3477
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Cool hard work but u can do

your prob. is that
your labtop have a diff. LPT pinout ..

from the coum. which mad it ...u can e-mail them to send to u them LPT pinout ...and them i can send to u the origonal ....or they can send to u the origonal too .

then u can mad a conicting 25pin to 25 pin to corect that diff.
and put that betw. your box and labtop

hope to u best regards ..

any good computer reparing cen. can help u too .

best regards
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Dual core IBM-Lenovo Laptop for sale (UK) XtremeGG Sell ur Old and Used Stuff 1 04-20-2009 00:54
EU Box and Usb 2.0 problem Alinush75 Easy-Unlocker 4 12-09-2008 22:27
Ibm Lenovo Laptop Locked hans salim Off Topic Zone 14 09-08-2008 10:35
RoEmmi box problem pali Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 0 04-14-2002 08:24

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25105 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO