GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola P2k

Motorola P2k A-Series: A630,A668,A728,A732,A768i,A780,A835,A840,A920,A925,A1000,A1200
C-Series: C250,C26x,C33x,C35x,C370,C380,C450,C550,C650,C390,C975,C980
E-Series: E1,E398,E390,E375,E370,E378i,E380,E680,E770,E1000,E680i,E1070
P-Series: P280
T-Series: T280,T720,T721i,T722i
V-Series: V60,V66,V7x,V80,V150,V180,V186,V188,V220,V226,V235, V30x,V360,V400,V500,V525,V535,V547,V555,V557,V635,V600,V620,V872, V3,V3x, V3i,V980,V975,V1050.
other-Series: like L6,L7,U6.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-15-2011, 10:05   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aliarjun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Gangtok, Sikkim.
Posts: 268
Member: 745934
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
E6 Shows Emergency only

shows Emergency only. How to solve it..?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2011, 09:44   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aliarjun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Gangtok, Sikkim.
Posts: 268
Member: 745934
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
phone shows flash mode when I received.. so I clean it & it works.. now the phone shows only emergency.. can I have Schmetic diagram of Network sec...

where is Pfo and an****a switch located..
if possible pl share the Pic..

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
5110/6110 after unlocking see only network to which it was locked and ... 2M Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 07-25-2000 00:51
Only MAX232 ??? AMIGO Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 7 04-12-2000 09:41
only 1800Mhz ?? dofie Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 01-17-2000 20:51
20 only NOKIA 51xx/61xx sp locks 1,2,3,4 removed spterminator Main Sales Section 0 08-08-1999 05:08
i can unlock nokia 51xx/61xx sp locks 1,2,3,4 40 each 30 bulk for u.k only spterminator Main Sales Section 0 08-01-1999 05:46

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.19841 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO