GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola P2k

Motorola P2k A-Series: A630,A668,A728,A732,A768i,A780,A835,A840,A920,A925,A1000,A1200
C-Series: C250,C26x,C33x,C35x,C370,C380,C450,C550,C650,C390,C975,C980
E-Series: E1,E398,E390,E375,E370,E378i,E380,E680,E770,E1000,E680i,E1070
P-Series: P280
T-Series: T280,T720,T721i,T722i
V-Series: V60,V66,V7x,V80,V150,V180,V186,V188,V220,V226,V235, V30x,V360,V400,V500,V525,V535,V547,V555,V557,V635,V600,V620,V872, V3,V3x, V3i,V980,V975,V1050.
other-Series: like L6,L7,U6.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-20-2009, 05:42   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: bhakkar
Age: 33
Posts: 911
Member: 770229
Status: Offline
Sonork: 29050
Thanks Meter: 92
Red face hellp me about L6


dear brother can we unlock motorola L6 withe outs tp ?
and withe outs box ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2009, 06:49   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rana_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: BanglaDesh
Posts: 450
Member: 597570
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590733
Thanks Meter: 159
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by asif123456789 View Post
dear brother can we unlock motorola L6 withe outs tp ?
and withe outs box ?

that not possible bro without any box
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2009, 12:27   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: bhakkar
Age: 33
Posts: 911
Member: 770229
Status: Offline
Sonork: 29050
Thanks Meter: 92
Quote:
Originally Posted by rana_ View Post

that not possible bro without any box
dear i say that i have a ultima box and i wante to unlock L6 how now blank lcd .i wante to unlock witheout tp this possible ?
if this possible that how ?plz
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Hellp me unlocking about mc60 asif123456789 E-Gold Based Phones 8 07-13-2010 20:17
hellp me about w810 asif123456789 SETool2 2 12-30-2008 01:52
hellp me sharppp gx20 ENIGMA-2 Sharp 0 09-08-2004 15:09
hellp me Trancer Philips 3 07-13-2004 23:13
q200 hellp me please giorgi2002 Trident/AGERE Platform 1 03-12-2003 23:46

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24338 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO