GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola P2k

Motorola P2k A-Series: A630,A668,A728,A732,A768i,A780,A835,A840,A920,A925,A1000,A1200
C-Series: C250,C26x,C33x,C35x,C370,C380,C450,C550,C650,C390,C975,C980
E-Series: E1,E398,E390,E375,E370,E378i,E380,E680,E770,E1000,E680i,E1070
P-Series: P280
T-Series: T280,T720,T721i,T722i
V-Series: V60,V66,V7x,V80,V150,V180,V186,V188,V220,V226,V235, V30x,V360,V400,V500,V525,V535,V547,V555,V557,V635,V600,V620,V872, V3,V3x, V3i,V980,V975,V1050.
other-Series: like L6,L7,U6.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-06-2009, 01:54   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: algeria
Age: 34
Posts: 63
Member: 901024
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
Talking HELP MOTOROLA V3i

hi brothers, i've a moto v3i, when i put batterie he power-on on boot screen

Boot Loader
0A.52
R479_G_08_.B5.6r
PH SIG ERR:
35:02:

i've try to flash it with RDS lite but the same problem and the same message ??
enyone can give help please ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2009, 18:03   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: são paulo brasil
Posts: 8
Member: 987588
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1234567891011
Thanks Meter: 0
friend you have to make the release after PDS repair
and implement a full flash but you would smartclip box for the process
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2009, 22:44   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
communication_expert's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: P A K I S T A N
Age: 33
Posts: 1,240
Member: 50511
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109684
Thanks Meter: 642
YEs He is Write First Repair PDS With TP
Then Full Flash With Like A Smart Clip ..............
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2009, 23:27   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MYUNLOCKING's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: karachi ..
Age: 28
Posts: 3,064
Member: 749969
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581886
Thanks Meter: 743
yes i think u need to repair with smartclip.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2009, 00:40   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: algeria
Age: 34
Posts: 63
Member: 901024
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
thank you brothers, so , i must repair PDS, but i haven't eny box !! can someone give me eny solution with free wear please ?? i've just UFS
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2009, 00:46   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: karachi
Posts: 95
Member: 986684
Status: Offline
Sonork: lock
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by adfcelular View Post
friend you have to make the release after PDS repair
and implement a full flash but you would smartclip box for the process
hi dear i lote cell phone flashing but sorry smart clip is bater so flash is don so bater an othere is dead phone not making is hardwer
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2009, 01:29   #7 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 45
Member: 920356
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
try also to flash in scout if you have
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2009, 09:40   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: algeria
Age: 34
Posts: 63
Member: 901024
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by nataraki View Post
try also to flash in scout if you have
what you mean aout scout ? Is it a free program ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2009, 10:01   #9 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Dc-serviceteam
Age: 28
Posts: 994
Member: 857234
Status: Offline
Sonork: Dc
Thanks Meter: 196
solution easy downgrade bootloader , i had same problem after flash : see solution downgrade: http://www.*****moto.com/forums/showthread.php?t=159091
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Hack the Motorola V3i,V3,L6,L7,L2 and all latest Motorola phones Earthkanu Motorola Hardware Repair 0 08-08-2009 07:40
Hack the Motorola V3i,V3,L6,L7,L2 and all latest Motorola phones Earthkanu Motorola Hardware Repair 0 08-08-2009 07:38
plz help me motorola v3i problem anjanbonik Motorola Hardware Repair 3 11-17-2008 07:28
Motorola V3i urgent help manicksurya Motorola P2k 0 12-15-2007 10:37
Motorola V3i D&G Edition HELP Auto1 Motorola P2k 1 10-14-2006 19:09

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.48399 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO