GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola P2k

Motorola P2k A-Series: A630,A668,A728,A732,A768i,A780,A835,A840,A920,A925,A1000,A1200
C-Series: C250,C26x,C33x,C35x,C370,C380,C450,C550,C650,C390,C975,C980
E-Series: E1,E398,E390,E375,E370,E378i,E380,E680,E770,E1000,E680i,E1070
P-Series: P280
T-Series: T280,T720,T721i,T722i
V-Series: V60,V66,V7x,V80,V150,V180,V186,V188,V220,V226,V235, V30x,V360,V400,V500,V525,V535,V547,V555,V557,V635,V600,V620,V872, V3,V3x, V3i,V980,V975,V1050.
other-Series: like L6,L7,U6.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-23-2005, 03:21   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 5
Member: 145323
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how to Completely reset my phone "T720c"

well i recently was messing with my phone, uploading new ringtones with PST , and MBE , and when i got done, it was fine, bu then after i tried to re do the ring tones, and it keeps telling me that the phone is not connected to PowerCycle the phone and try again, anyone know how to power cyle the phone ? besides turning it off, mabe like a master reset or something ? which wont messup my calling ability ? thanks really really greatfull !
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2005, 01:20   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 5
Member: 145323
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
noboy knows how WTF , come on a littlehelp here ! please
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2005, 19:46   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 78
Member: 115949
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Hi dude , what do you want to do?
If you want to do a master reset, you must use motofuncional. and choice the master reset option.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2005, 11:16   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 5
Member: 145323
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
anyone know where i can get "Motorola Motofuncional" ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2005, 13:35   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BouRRi_GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: TuNiSiA
Age: 34
Posts: 4,084
Member: 111457
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 883
SOLUTION USER CODE & MENU BOTON

without battery
power on the phone,
-tape *#06#
-then Menu Key
-048263* (OPCODE)
-54* then OK (SUCCESS)
-tape (PRECED)
-tape 18*1 then OK (SUCCESS)
-tape (PRECED)
-tape 18*0 then OK (SUCCESS)
-tape (PRECED)
-then tape Power key for 2 time
That's All

Tested T720-C350-C333


----------------------
BouRRi_GSM
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2005, 10:22   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 5
Member: 145323
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thank you Bourri_GSM
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to complete phone, Help Please kp84 SonyEricsson (USB-Smart) 4 07-01-2006 11:56
How to complete phone using sonics after flashing using davinci logger? Tygiel Sony Ericsson 31 03-14-2006 17:19
How to complete phone? phone_abuser Sonics Box 0 11-13-2005 20:36
[6670] How to turn off my phone automatically hasardeux Nokia Multimedia 7 05-18-2005 21:54
I need to completely reset my Sony cmd-c1 kroma Various 1 02-21-2000 16:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.32139 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO