GSM Shop  
GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola P2k

Motorola P2k A-Series: A630,A668,A728,A732,A768i,A780,A835,A840,A920,A925,A1000,A1200
C-Series: C250,C26x,C33x,C35x,C370,C380,C450,C550,C650,C390,C975,C980
E-Series: E1,E398,E390,E375,E370,E378i,E380,E680,E770,E1000,E680i,E1070
P-Series: P280
T-Series: T280,T720,T721i,T722i
V-Series: V60,V66,V7x,V80,V150,V180,V186,V188,V220,V226,V235, V30x,V360,V400,V500,V525,V535,V547,V555,V557,V635,V600,V620,V872, V3,V3x, V3i,V980,V975,V1050.
other-Series: like L6,L7,U6.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-24-2006, 21:11   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 766
Member: 14423
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
How to flash V360 ,l6 ,and other new models without tp??


How to flash V360 ,l6 ,and other new models without tp??

some guys say it's possible.anybody knows how????
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2006, 21:33   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Posts: 322
Member: 3691
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
With MSS4 (Victor) flashing works with out test point but for unlock must use test point.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2006, 21:47   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Invisible's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: รำมว&#
Posts: 2,463
Member: 3956
Status: Offline
Sonork: galletto3 rules :D
Thanks Meter: 55
hi

I had seen some of that "********s" v360v which display "critical error" after flashing without tp, for that no tp-less solution available

best regards
Invisible
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2006, 02:15   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
..::Mr999::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: India ( Punjab ) / China
Age: 33
Posts: 4,853
Member: 154749
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.92483
Thanks Meter: 1,022
i think pst and rsd support...flashing without tp.....

Wbr
Mr999
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to flash v360 experttelecom MSS Box II 3 05-22-2009 23:07
How to repair V360 damaged by other tool Bi0H4z4rD Smart-Clip 3 08-11-2008 09:11
6120-N95 8GB and other new models CONCORDIA GSM MT-BOX 10 01-11-2008 20:16
How to unblock Grundig M131 and other models okmobile TSMbox+ 1 10-04-2006 20:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33116 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO