GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola P2k

Motorola P2k A-Series: A630,A668,A728,A732,A768i,A780,A835,A840,A920,A925,A1000,A1200
C-Series: C250,C26x,C33x,C35x,C370,C380,C450,C550,C650,C390,C975,C980
E-Series: E1,E398,E390,E375,E370,E378i,E380,E680,E770,E1000,E680i,E1070
P-Series: P280
T-Series: T280,T720,T721i,T722i
V-Series: V60,V66,V7x,V80,V150,V180,V186,V188,V220,V226,V235, V30x,V360,V400,V500,V525,V535,V547,V555,V557,V635,V600,V620,V872, V3,V3x, V3i,V980,V975,V1050.
other-Series: like L6,L7,U6.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-27-2008, 19:25   #1 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 504
Member: 506173
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Arrow Moto c975 boot v.0.6.3.6 can it be unlocked with smartmoto?


Moto c975 boot v.0.6.3.6 can it be unlocked with smartmoto ?

I've a smartclip with a scard.

is it possible ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2008, 20:24   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
gyuszko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: in my skin
Age: 43
Posts: 1,213
Member: 8086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 180
yeah, go to prepare phone tab
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2008, 21:08   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Africa
Posts: 2,053
Member: 8843
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 117
yes u r right. connect switched ON phone to box, press search, go to prepare. press prepare and follow instructions

enjoy!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2008, 22:16   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 504
Member: 506173
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by datalife2000 View Post
yes u r right. connect switched ON phone to box, press search, go to prepare. press prepare and follow instructions

enjoy!!!
thanks, but may I make backup flash before going to prepare or not ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2008, 04:25   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
gyuszko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: in my skin
Age: 43
Posts: 1,213
Member: 8086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 180
Quote:
Originally Posted by abote didier View Post
thanks, but may I make backup flash before going to prepare or not ?
if you connect with phone powered on in normal mode , smartmoto will create a backup and if something goes wrong, it could be restored
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gyuszko For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
samsung B500 can it be unlock with HWK miga HWK 0 12-16-2008 16:20
samsung L170 can it be unlock with HWK djouaka HWK 1 12-16-2008 00:01
U900 Phone Freez-can It Be Unlocked With Eu Box? pastorsam Easy-Unlocker 3 07-02-2008 13:19
U900 Phone Freez-can It Be Unlocked With Eu Box? pastorsam Easy-Unlocker 4 07-02-2008 10:29
sony k790a can it be unlock with cruiser? bladerun Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 12-11-2006 23:47

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26972 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO