GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola P2k

Motorola P2k A-Series: A630,A668,A728,A732,A768i,A780,A835,A840,A920,A925,A1000,A1200
C-Series: C250,C26x,C33x,C35x,C370,C380,C450,C550,C650,C390,C975,C980
E-Series: E1,E398,E390,E375,E370,E378i,E380,E680,E770,E1000,E680i,E1070
P-Series: P280
T-Series: T280,T720,T721i,T722i
V-Series: V60,V66,V7x,V80,V150,V180,V186,V188,V220,V226,V235, V30x,V360,V400,V500,V525,V535,V547,V555,V557,V635,V600,V620,V872, V3,V3x, V3i,V980,V975,V1050.
other-Series: like L6,L7,U6.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-08-2008, 14:55   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
edcentec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Brazil
Posts: 1,002
Member: 232960
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 355
Moto Q user code....


I need user code solution for Moto Q.....
http://www.motorola.com/motoinfo/pro...alObjectId=113

Someone can help me??
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2008, 15:10   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
loca|host's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Tunisia
Age: 37
Posts: 1,520
Member: 363451
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577895
Thanks Meter: 820
Quote:
Originally Posted by edcentec View Post
I need user code solution for Moto Q.....
http://www.motorola.com/motoinfo/pro...alObjectId=113

Someone can help me??
Hi bro , pnly hard reset can resolve your problem :
From a power-off state, press and HOLD the center "action button" while hitting the red "power on" button. You'll be prompted to reset if you want.
PS: The process I mentioned only works on the updated software of Motorola Q .
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to loca|host For This Useful Post:
Old 07-08-2008, 15:25   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
edcentec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Brazil
Posts: 1,002
Member: 232960
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 355
Thank u.....my problem really solved by hard master reset......i did download user manual before read ur post....and yeah!! all right now.....just press center key 5seconds while phone power on.......but thank u answer brother!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2008, 15:29   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
loca|host's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Tunisia
Age: 37
Posts: 1,520
Member: 363451
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577895
Thanks Meter: 820
No Problem Bro ,
I'm Glad To See You Happy
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Moto E6 User Code Solution guide Motorola P2k 13 02-19-2012 03:51
moto E325 user code sameenshah123 Scout 36 09-20-2011 09:41
MOTO E685 user code readed gurinder Infinity-Box 0 06-08-2009 11:42
Moto V1075 user code [email protected] S Smart-Clip 4 10-16-2008 14:32
How to unlock Moto V360v user code? .:Rici:. Motorola P2K (USB-Smart) 8 02-21-2006 06:53

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28776 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO