GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola P2k

Motorola P2k A-Series: A630,A668,A728,A732,A768i,A780,A835,A840,A920,A925,A1000,A1200
C-Series: C250,C26x,C33x,C35x,C370,C380,C450,C550,C650,C390,C975,C980
E-Series: E1,E398,E390,E375,E370,E378i,E380,E680,E770,E1000,E680i,E1070
P-Series: P280
T-Series: T280,T720,T721i,T722i
V-Series: V60,V66,V7x,V80,V150,V180,V186,V188,V220,V226,V235, V30x,V360,V400,V500,V525,V535,V547,V555,V557,V635,V600,V620,V872, V3,V3x, V3i,V980,V975,V1050.
other-Series: like L6,L7,U6.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-21-2004, 17:52   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tical's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Americas
Age: 34
Posts: 2,124
Member: 43802
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
motorola code...old database

I have a old Motorola connected to voicestream. I know that motorola codes are not available now, but is there anyone with an old database that may have subidy codes ?. I have Evolution Clip , Vxxx Clip, Cxxx Clip , but there are some phones which I still need codes for.

Just out of curiosity, anybody know the current state with the motorola servers ? What the deal, has motorola increased their security or did they change the way how they operate ?. Still need a few codes from time to time
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2004, 10:19   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
thecult's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: burning phones
Posts: 1,708
Member: 9700
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
all mot servers are closed now, only some local databases are working, but the service is very poor. The only way to take total control of mot phones is by Victor soft original (and emmibox variant for old dsc mots)

best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2004, 19:04   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tical's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Americas
Age: 34
Posts: 2,124
Member: 43802
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
darn...bad news huh

I keep telling my customers two weeks time....Guess I am waiting in vain.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2004, 19:21   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bungle_uk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 4,939
Member: 51154
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
http://www.mtonline.sk/
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need htc old database for cheap!! USAUnlocks Wanted Products 2 01-20-2010 18:18
Motorola Codes Working When Others Not Work 24/7, Blackberry New/Old Sec, HTC Instant yasin_shafi Main Sales Section 0 10-16-2009 12:42
Htc Code,Blackberry Code Old and New Sec,Motorla Code In A Few Seconds Ron2pet Main Sales Section 0 10-09-2009 04:19

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.29001 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO