GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola P2k

Motorola P2k A-Series: A630,A668,A728,A732,A768i,A780,A835,A840,A920,A925,A1000,A1200
C-Series: C250,C26x,C33x,C35x,C370,C380,C450,C550,C650,C390,C975,C980
E-Series: E1,E398,E390,E375,E370,E378i,E380,E680,E770,E1000,E680i,E1070
P-Series: P280
T-Series: T280,T720,T721i,T722i
V-Series: V60,V66,V7x,V80,V150,V180,V186,V188,V220,V226,V235, V30x,V360,V400,V500,V525,V535,V547,V555,V557,V635,V600,V620,V872, V3,V3x, V3i,V980,V975,V1050.
other-Series: like L6,L7,U6.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-11-2005, 19:04   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Unlocker AL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: ALBANIA(Tirana)
Age: 42
Posts: 4,299
Member: 3617
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 345
Motorola E 1000

How can i unlock this phone
Coming from 3 operator ITALY
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2005, 20:11   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bungle_uk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 4,941
Member: 51154
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
Original Victor v4.0 software and hardware
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2005, 09:08   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 32
Posts: 28
Member: 51957
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
U can unlock it just with Smart Clip Version 2.2
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2005, 09:14   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
drunlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Does'nt matter
Age: 36
Posts: 276
Member: 14768
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Yes,

Smart-Clip forever ....
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2005, 09:28   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 3
Member: 94253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
TuDuM

I am unlock Motorola E1000 from Italy - 3G net, with Smart Clip Version 2.2.

After unlock Motorola have not net.

PLEASE HELP !!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2005, 13:44   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Gsmserver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: gsmserver
Posts: 2,363
Member: 21077
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 45,177
Quote:
Originally Posted by TuDuM
I am unlock Motorola E1000 from Italy - 3G net, with Smart Clip Version 2.2.

After unlock Motorola have not net.

PLEASE HELP !!!

Please check the settings of your phone, the band might be locked.

BR
Smart-Clip Team
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
motorola e 1000!!! help pls! lucik Wanted Products 0 02-05-2005 14:39
Unlock Motorola A 1000 Unlocker AL Smart-Clip 2 01-08-2005 20:16
Motorola International 1000.......... densh Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 1 08-01-2004 14:13
Unlock Motorola - International 1000 gsmobe Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 4 11-24-2003 23:53
Unlock code Motorola - International 1000 gsmobe Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 0 11-23-2003 10:46

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.29349 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO