GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola P2k

Motorola P2k A-Series: A630,A668,A728,A732,A768i,A780,A835,A840,A920,A925,A1000,A1200
C-Series: C250,C26x,C33x,C35x,C370,C380,C450,C550,C650,C390,C975,C980
E-Series: E1,E398,E390,E375,E370,E378i,E380,E680,E770,E1000,E680i,E1070
P-Series: P280
T-Series: T280,T720,T721i,T722i
V-Series: V60,V66,V7x,V80,V150,V180,V186,V188,V220,V226,V235, V30x,V360,V400,V500,V525,V535,V547,V555,V557,V635,V600,V620,V872, V3,V3x, V3i,V980,V975,V1050.
other-Series: like L6,L7,U6.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-08-2004, 00:36   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 52
Member: 61621
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
need russian language pack for v300-v600


Hi guys,
I'm looking for russian language pack for Motorola v300-v600.
If somebody has it please, email it to me. I do need it.
Thank you for your help!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2004, 00:45   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Age: 50
Posts: 14,543
Member: 563
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22,350
Quote:
Originally Posted by vvnnyc
Hi guys,
I'm looking for russian language pack for Motorola v300-v600.
If somebody has it please, email it to me. I do need it.
Thank you for your help!
http://www.odyssey*****video.com/eba..._A1_LP002E.RAR
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2004, 00:51   #3 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 52
Member: 61621
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raskal
Thanks man. Respect
is it for v300 or v600 or both one?
I'm a new with it.Just need to upgrade my phone in russian for my mother.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2004, 00:59   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Age: 50
Posts: 14,543
Member: 563
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22,350
Quote:
Originally Posted by vvnnyc
Thanks man. Respect
is it for v300 or v600 or both one?
I'm a new with it.Just need to upgrade my phone in russian for my mother.

v300, v525 and v600 are same platform. This flash file is suitable, don't worry.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2004, 01:04   #5 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 52
Member: 61621
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raskal
v300, v525 and v600 are same platform. This flash file is suitable, don't worry.
So, I just can apply it over my present engl v300 version and I will get russian.Is it right? and what about a new camera will it work with it? if you in US may I call you if you don't mind?
Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2004, 11:26   #6 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Age: 50
Posts: 14,543
Member: 563
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22,350
Mate, i helped u. It works since i also have russian inside, i am using same file. Now you have to find out the rest by yourself. It is quite easy.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2004, 14:23   #7 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 52
Member: 61621
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thanks again. I'll do that. Goodluck!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2004, 15:00   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CyberKareca's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Porto - Portugal
Posts: 870
Member: 3769
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
I've also tested that flash file. it's working 100%.
and even better if you flex the phone with GI9V600000AA0E9 flex file.

BR
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Russian Language Pack for Samsung E1100 t.mac Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 2 04-11-2011 11:43
russian language pack for x1 xperia true desi Sony Android based phones 1 05-09-2009 09:43
need romanian language pack for Mot v600 please help me !!!!!!!!!!! OvidelGSM Motorola P2k 0 04-06-2005 13:43
I need russian language pack for Alcatel 311 v.104 DuDlik BF, BG, TH, BHx Series 7 07-20-2003 23:46
Need GD 95 russian language pack for WinMoDo barvik Panasonic 1 11-05-2002 20:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31469 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO