GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola P2k

Motorola P2k A-Series: A630,A668,A728,A732,A768i,A780,A835,A840,A920,A925,A1000,A1200
C-Series: C250,C26x,C33x,C35x,C370,C380,C450,C550,C650,C390,C975,C980
E-Series: E1,E398,E390,E375,E370,E378i,E380,E680,E770,E1000,E680i,E1070
P-Series: P280
T-Series: T280,T720,T721i,T722i
V-Series: V60,V66,V7x,V80,V150,V180,V186,V188,V220,V226,V235, V30x,V360,V400,V500,V525,V535,V547,V555,V557,V635,V600,V620,V872, V3,V3x, V3i,V980,V975,V1050.
other-Series: like L6,L7,U6.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-11-2006, 14:12   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSM PAVIA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: campioni del mondo
Posts: 1,321
Member: 235881
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 221
new test point for moto l6


plz i have searched in forum for test point for moto l6 i have found it but this one it's not the some i have a different mother board can some one put here any test point plz my phone is a motorola (l6i mode) coming form spain what i have to do plz any solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2006, 14:22   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 2,663
Member: 31246
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
which will you use to unlock it ? SC doesn't support it and i don't know if it already supported by any motorola box, be carefull you can destroy it.

Quote:
Originally Posted by GSM PAVIA View Post
plz i have searched in forum for test point for moto l6 i have found it but this one it's not the some i have a different mother board can some one put here any test point plz my phone is a motorola (l6i mode) coming form spain what i have to do plz any solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2006, 14:22   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Algeria
Posts: 2,262
Member: 56090
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 133
Hope it's that what you search
Salam
Attached Images
File Type: jpg L6.jpg (92.0 KB, 365 views)
File Type: jpg L6_L2.jpg (80.1 KB, 330 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2006, 14:27   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: RO
Age: 37
Posts: 29
Member: 85703
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
As NiceLys said, Motorola L6i mode cannot be unlocked by Smart clip.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2006, 14:27   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Algeria
Posts: 2,262
Member: 56090
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 133
Are you sure that's the phone is really L6
Salam
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2006, 14:37   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSM PAVIA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: campioni del mondo
Posts: 1,321
Member: 235881
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 221
ok ..... good information thanks a lot for your help conclusion l6i is not suported yet .
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2006, 09:56   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Blartiartfast's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: U.K
Age: 47
Posts: 1,409
Member: 4611
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Yup we have had quite a few L6i's offered for unlock. The board layout looks a bit similar to an L6 but appears to be cheaply made.
There was a post elsewhere which named the manufacturer, but sadly cannot recall either.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2006, 21:36   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Black_Daimond's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: The Netherlands Antilles
Age: 44
Posts: 758
Member: 179391
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
Any program that support unlocking for L6i???
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2006, 23:51   #9 (permalink)
Banned
 
Z-RocK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Z-LanD
Posts: 1,156
Member: 294953
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576570
Thanks Meter: 228
Quote:
Originally Posted by Black_Daimond View Post
Any program that support unlocking for L6i???
notyet we must wait!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
> New TEST POINT FOR MOTOROLA V3xx , K3 , V6 V110 MATRIX.REAL Motorola P2k 15 05-18-2009 17:37
I Need Test Point For Moto A835 mrtito Motorola P2k 2 03-18-2007 01:00
New Test Point for AX72 and AX75 start307 E-Gold Based Phones 1 04-27-2006 13:44
>>>>> NEW test point for W550 <<<<< jignesh_1000 SonyEricsson (USB-Smart) 0 02-14-2006 12:35
Bad news for new test point for SX1 Platijet E-Gold Based Phones 4 09-28-2004 16:59

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41424 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO