GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola P2k

Motorola P2k A-Series: A630,A668,A728,A732,A768i,A780,A835,A840,A920,A925,A1000,A1200
C-Series: C250,C26x,C33x,C35x,C370,C380,C450,C550,C650,C390,C975,C980
E-Series: E1,E398,E390,E375,E370,E378i,E380,E680,E770,E1000,E680i,E1070
P-Series: P280
T-Series: T280,T720,T721i,T722i
V-Series: V60,V66,V7x,V80,V150,V180,V186,V188,V220,V226,V235, V30x,V360,V400,V500,V525,V535,V547,V555,V557,V635,V600,V620,V872, V3,V3x, V3i,V980,V975,V1050.
other-Series: like L6,L7,U6.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-08-2006, 11:09   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: on the Moon ;)
Age: 37
Posts: 2,746
Member: 21937
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 273
is there a way to "rip" original moto rington ?

hi
i got a v3 and i have a moto mixer folder and got a rington name "illness" in it.
is there a way to rip it from phone ? as with program it wont let me ofcource..
or if anyone got it will be nice .
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2006, 12:12   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Roma
Age: 40
Posts: 4,303
Member: 5926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 245
yes it is
search for p2k manager or others, but take care, if something goes wrong u need flash files for it

BR
Rak|m
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is There Any Way To Know The 100% Original LCDs ?? tsarkh Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 05-04-2009 18:24
Is there any way to copy ringtones, pictures to CL75? zahyr NON Siemens Brand (ODM Phones) 3 11-14-2006 15:22
Is there any way to convert midi to A300/A400 ringtones in gsm format? BufferMess Samsung Media, Games, Ringtones 2 02-03-2004 12:33
Is there any way to uplad ringtones to A52 janosandi E-Gold Based Phones 1 01-15-2004 15:46
Without original sim card is there a way to enter the code in GX-10i?? Burnt Cobba Sharp 15 08-23-2003 14:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.17069 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO