GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola P2k

Motorola P2k A-Series: A630,A668,A728,A732,A768i,A780,A835,A840,A920,A925,A1000,A1200
C-Series: C250,C26x,C33x,C35x,C370,C380,C450,C550,C650,C390,C975,C980
E-Series: E1,E398,E390,E375,E370,E378i,E380,E680,E770,E1000,E680i,E1070
P-Series: P280
T-Series: T280,T720,T721i,T722i
V-Series: V60,V66,V7x,V80,V150,V180,V186,V188,V220,V226,V235, V30x,V360,V400,V500,V525,V535,V547,V555,V557,V635,V600,V620,V872, V3,V3x, V3i,V980,V975,V1050.
other-Series: like L6,L7,U6.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-20-2007, 11:33   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
stargsm_ro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Romania/Craiova
Age: 40
Posts: 743
Member: 44085
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 121
Thumbs up Unlock Motorola razr maxx v6


Woh to unlock Motorola razr maxx v6?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2007, 13:03   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
::.imeimate.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Melbourne / Australia
Age: 43
Posts: 3,426
Member: 177834
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,780
no solution yet

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2007, 05:50   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 15
Member: 433042
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hurry with a solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2007, 01:00   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
talkways's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 898
Member: 268887
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
I paid 7 to get that unlock from Ebay. Then how they are unlocking it and even remotely???? He given me code and it worked.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2007, 02:40   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Gsm_pro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 326
Member: 292599
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
Why you don't try flash full with flash file unlock band?????
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2007, 23:29   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 175
Member: 146818
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
so for, nobody has this flash file.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2007, 05:20   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 450
Member: 80244
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gsm_pro View Post
Why you don't try flash full with flash file unlock band?????
can you share it with us?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2007, 10:55   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mily2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Poland
Posts: 915
Member: 290638
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
when your phone have simlok and you flash him with unlocked *******file that change nothing
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2007, 18:11   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 41
Posts: 159
Member: 134696
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
you need flex unlock for v6
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2007, 06:17   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 450
Member: 80244
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by smso View Post
you need flex unlock for v6
share it with us here...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2007, 08:18   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Amir-SkillZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Capetown
Posts: 6,703
Member: 91045
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,692
Quote:
Originally Posted by stargsm_ro View Post
Woh to unlock Motorola razr maxx v6?
ALL moto any network any country via iMEI contact me in PM....
Its only solution for now
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2007, 13:42   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Everywhere
Posts: 264
Member: 249836
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by Amir-SkillZ View Post
ALL moto any network any country via iMEI contact me in PM....
Its only solution for now
Is Australian V6 MAxx locked. Cause it doesn't ask for lock code. it just say "insert simcard".
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2009, 18:58   #13 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: UG
Posts: 69
Member: 39651
Status: Offline
Sonork: neltec
Thanks Meter: 11
Any one who can help me unlock motorola razr v6
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2009, 09:14   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Manila, Philippines
Age: 44
Posts: 177
Member: 15395
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
1. Connect powered ON handset to PC via Smart-Clip (phone > USB cable > Smart-Clip > LPT cable > PC).
2. Connect S-Card to PC USB port.
3. Connect power supply to Smart-Clip and power on the handset.
4. Launch SmartMoto.
5. Choose "Smart-Clip USB port" in phone connection window.
6. Press "Search". The software should perform the following steps:

* SmartMoto detects S-Card;
* SmartMoto detects Smart-Clip;
* SmartMoto detects the handset and reads all phone information.

7. Log to bookmark "Prepare"
8. Select an appropriate model from the list.
9. Mark "Unlock automatically" and press "Prepare Smart TestPoint" button.
10. Prepare operation is in progress. The handset gets reloaded, backup of firmware is saved.
11. SmartMoto pops up the message requiring Smart TestPoint cable to be connected. Please perform the following:

* Disconnect the handset and dismantle it
* Please ensure that LCD is disconnected from the board!!!
* Connect Smart TestPoint cable to the port RJ45 on Smart-Clip
* Connect data cable to the phone
* Connect battery hook to the positive (+) battery contact on PCB
* Connect needle A to the primary TestPoint A, hold it until the software informs that it can be disconnected and press OK in SmartMoto.
* The handset should be detected with boot version 0.00.

12. Unlock procedure continues.
13. Disconnect TP needle when SmartMoto informs to do so.
14. If the option "Unlock automatically" was marked – the handset becomes unlocked. If the option was not selected then the handset can be served for Flash, Repair PDS, Unlock or Backup purposes.


Smart TestPoint v2.0 cable schematic

The Smart TestPoint v2.0 cable contains two TestPoint needles and a Battery Hook:

* Yellow - TestPoint A (Primary)
* Black - TestPoint B (Secondary)
* Red - Battery Hook

Please follow this order strictly. Do not use power from the battery. Use battery hook and ensure that it’s connected to the appropriate ("+" Positive) contact.

Procedure came from Andre

GudLuck...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to CooCkieXP For This Useful Post:
Old 01-02-2010, 05:19   #15 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 55
Member: 1133958
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
It's possible to unlock your mobile using the unlocking code..I found the site http://www.***********.com/unlock-your-phone/rs6wp2/ .This site provides the unlocking service for your Motorola mobile.U can use this site for unlocking..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Motorola RAZR Maxx V6 Ferrari Challenge lcd compatibility TheSlayer Motorola Hardware Repair 1 04-10-2009 15:03
Motorola Razr Maxx V6 Flash Files?? hello123abchell Motorola P2k 0 12-19-2006 09:55
Motorola Razr Maxx V6 Flash Files?? hello123abchell Motorola P2k 0 12-19-2006 09:45

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39002 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO