GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola P2k

Motorola P2k A-Series: A630,A668,A728,A732,A768i,A780,A835,A840,A920,A925,A1000,A1200
C-Series: C250,C26x,C33x,C35x,C370,C380,C450,C550,C650,C390,C975,C980
E-Series: E1,E398,E390,E375,E370,E378i,E380,E680,E770,E1000,E680i,E1070
P-Series: P280
T-Series: T280,T720,T721i,T722i
V-Series: V60,V66,V7x,V80,V150,V180,V186,V188,V220,V226,V235, V30x,V360,V400,V500,V525,V535,V547,V555,V557,V635,V600,V620,V872, V3,V3x, V3i,V980,V975,V1050.
other-Series: like L6,L7,U6.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-13-2008, 07:31   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 21
Member: 87128
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Arrow Unlock V3 OC.F4

Hi,
is it possible to unlock moto V3 with boot 0C.F4, please? I tried to do it with testpoint (the same as by version 0A.52) but it failed and the phone stayed to be locked.
How to unlock it, please?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 09:06   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: tunisia
Posts: 284
Member: 207494
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
it s v3re you can unlock with boxe + tp adabter smart-clip can do it
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2008, 00:09   #3 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 53
Member: 735850
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
you can do it with smart-clip or rockerdongle with tp model in v3re
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2008, 18:47   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
zurikato's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: In my cellphone
Posts: 184
Member: 249735
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583564
Thanks Meter: 34
you need to do smart testpoint with smart clip model v3re the test ponit its diferent as boot loader 0a.52
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2008, 18:57   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faster Update's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 34
Posts: 274
Member: 85757
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581882
Thanks Meter: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by maros2 View Post
Hi,
is it possible to unlock moto V3 with boot 0C.F4, please? I tried to do it with testpoint (the same as by version 0A.52) but it failed and the phone stayed to be locked.
How to unlock it, please?
for unlock this phone must be use box look this
first pic one testpoint by MSS-Box
second pic testpoint by Samrtclip box.

Br.
Wawe
Attached Images
File Type: jpg V3re_mssbox_1.jpg (88.1 KB, 233 views)
Attached Files
File Type: rar V3re.rar (235.1 KB, 281 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Faster Update For This Useful Post:
Old 10-19-2008, 18:58   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,468
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 673
or buy code for about 3 eur
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2008, 09:48   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mcandre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Central Europe
Age: 30
Posts: 5,639
Member: 239548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,076
maros2

Here is unlocking manual for your phone model but in order to unlock it you must have Smart Testpoint.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
can unlock V3 0C.F4 ? F@RUK S Smart-Clip 3 12-02-2008 16:43
>>> V3re OC.F4 unlock successfully <<< keaelite Smart-Clip 7 06-24-2008 08:42
unlock V3re version OC.F4 is possible? evaca26 Motorola P2k 13 05-10-2008 16:46
unlock v3 0c.f4. Mohsin-* Smart-Clip 4 05-09-2008 16:55
how to unlock v3 oc.c1. Mohsin-* Smart-Clip 1 02-04-2008 11:24

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.28261 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO