GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola P2k


Motorola P2k A-Series: A630,A668,A728,A732,A768i,A780,A835,A840,A920,A925,A1000,A1200
C-Series: C250,C26x,C33x,C35x,C370,C380,C450,C550,C650,C390,C975,C980
E-Series: E1,E398,E390,E375,E370,E378i,E380,E680,E770,E1000,E680i,E1070
P-Series: P280
T-Series: T280,T720,T721i,T722i
V-Series: V60,V66,V7x,V80,V150,V180,V186,V188,V220,V226,V235, V30x,V360,V400,V500,V525,V535,V547,V555,V557,V635,V600,V620,V872, V3,V3x, V3i,V980,V975,V1050.
other-Series: like L6,L7,U6.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-28-2006, 17:01   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 304
Member: 105787
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
V3R new v3.. can't flash and unlock? anyone know how?


V3R new v3.. can't flash and unlock? anyone know how?
i just got new black razor today.. but it's V3R, i read it through smart-clip... and can't flash and unlock...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2006, 01:03   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Pecel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 482
Member: 123230
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113333
Thanks Meter: 14
you have a R37A s/w on board ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2006, 13:17   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Dave.W's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: England
Age: 36
Posts: 2,823
Member: 7653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 814
it is a different hardware. no test point released yet...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2006, 15:21   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ASHIF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: 24 51′ 36″ N, 67
Posts: 2,086
Member: 8353
Status: Offline
Sonork: 113276
Thanks Meter: 320
hopefully smartclip will add this in next update
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2006, 09:31   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Dave.W's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: England
Age: 36
Posts: 2,823
Member: 7653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 814
hopefully next update will be soon.

we need this

  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2006, 15:06   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 11
Member: 254541
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
to try flash perhaps u can try MultiFlashFlex and compatible flash thru google or somethin.to unlock phone try to use Flashbackup..it can b easily unlocked..hope all goes well..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I can't flash and unlock 931SC (06-2009) Tamansu UST Pro II 4 10-30-2009 07:28
Samsung [S-GT5230] [Unlock] Anyone know how to? dignitasnl Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 7 08-07-2009 06:48
NEW GIFT: MicroSnapper Flashing and Unlocking Software Gobi VygisToolbox 60 10-23-2006 20:34
New TELIT phones ? Flash and unlock software? legija Various 0 12-22-2003 22:31

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33028 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO