GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola P2k

Motorola P2k A-Series: A630,A668,A728,A732,A768i,A780,A835,A840,A920,A925,A1000,A1200
C-Series: C250,C26x,C33x,C35x,C370,C380,C450,C550,C650,C390,C975,C980
E-Series: E1,E398,E390,E375,E370,E378i,E380,E680,E770,E1000,E680i,E1070
P-Series: P280
T-Series: T280,T720,T721i,T722i
V-Series: V60,V66,V7x,V80,V150,V180,V186,V188,V220,V226,V235, V30x,V360,V400,V500,V525,V535,V547,V555,V557,V635,V600,V620,V872, V3,V3x, V3i,V980,V975,V1050.
other-Series: like L6,L7,U6.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-13-2004, 11:12   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMtricks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Age: 34
Posts: 11,016
Member: 3610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54638
Thanks Meter: 1,648
Victor 3.5.2 cracked free!

http://gsmzone.com.ua/modules.php?na...440#newdlstart

Cracked for free for all.
Login: gsmhosting
Pass: free
Login and pass works only 5 days up to 18.03.2004
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2004, 11:25   #2 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 48
Posts: 52
Member: 57021
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
please check login and pass
it not works
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2004, 11:37   #3 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 48
Posts: 52
Member: 57021
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
now all ok!!!
thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2004, 12:13   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
click190's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Syria Aleppo
Age: 43
Posts: 478
Member: 28108
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
haw it will wark can u expalne
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2004, 12:21   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 34
Posts: 3
Member: 58050
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
How do u set it up properly??

It says that it cant find the HASP or something along those lines...
Do I need to edit something??
What is each file in the archive for including the registry file??

Im new to all this, any help would be great!!
Thnx
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2004, 13:30   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 34
Posts: 3
Member: 58050
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Found out how it works, u have to unzip the emul folder into the install directory and then run the install.bat after u have setup the HASP.

THANKS ALOT, I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO UNLOCK MY V70 FOR AGES NOW AND I HAVE FINALLY FOUND THE SOFTWARE.

RESPECT
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2004, 13:32   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 34
Member: 13472
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
very
thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2004, 13:34   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AndreS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: at home
Posts: 4,434
Member: 36951
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.63212
Thanks Meter: 6,250
to me the same problem
HASP not found (-3)
and after that
The WAP_SETTINGS.DLL file cannot start

br andres
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2004, 14:36   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
click190's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Syria Aleppo
Age: 43
Posts: 478
Member: 28108
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
its proplem in hasp not crack ver
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2004, 15:12   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: London
Age: 40
Posts: 804
Member: 7939
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Nope can't get it to work, installed all right no can't find hasp errors but don't get anything on the screen.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2004, 15:28   #11 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: bristol
Age: 39
Posts: 51
Member: 41138
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lonegunman
Nope can't get it to work, installed all right no can't find hasp errors but don't get anything on the screen.


hi where is the install directory. i dont have a folder like that i dont think so anyway can someone help
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2004, 16:10   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: London
Age: 40
Posts: 804
Member: 7939
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
it goes in the victor gsm.net folder it's in C/program folder.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2004, 16:18   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 14
Member: 37580
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
@spinksy15

have you installed the MOT reg file to the registry??

@filipus

do we need a password after running the software under the unlocking tab
login : 1343523163
pass : ??????????? <-----------any help with this

thnx for the soft filipus
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2004, 16:42   #14 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: bristol
Age: 39
Posts: 51
Member: 41138
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by h1034799
Found out how it works, u have to unzip the emul folder into the install directory and then run the install.bat after u have setup the HASP.

THANKS ALOT, I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO UNLOCK MY V70 FOR AGES NOW AND I HAVE FINALLY FOUND THE SOFTWARE.

RESPECT
YOur instructions are great but a little confusing. I've tried them several ways but still no joy. is it
1. emul folder
2. hasp
3. instal.bat

or

1.hasp
2.emul folder
3. instal.bat

any help would be great. Just really confused. I'm on XP.

Also is there a special cable?
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2004, 16:48   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 14
Member: 37580
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
erm......

didn't work for me the first time..

1. i extracted the contents of emul\ into C:\Program Files\VictorGSM.net\Motorola 3.5.2 Full
2. then i ran all the ms-dos batch files(dont know if i was suppoed to though)
3. then i ran the Q816843_WXP_SP2 and Q814560_WXP and wdreg
4. and finally i ran MOT reg file in C:\Program Files\VictorGSM.net\Motorola 3.5.2 Full

that should work
best of lucks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
dont use Victor 3.5.2 cracked !!! asas Motorola P2k 12 05-24-2004 17:46
steps victor 3.5.2 crack monolito Motorola P2k 0 05-05-2004 20:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.36459 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO