GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola ODM

Motorola ODM
  • BENQ(Acer): C113,C139,C168,C200,C205,C300,C257,C261, T205,T2688,T190,T191,V171,V290
  • CHIMEI: MPX200, MPX220, MPX300, V690, V878
  • COMPAL: E360, E365, MPX100, C115, C155

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 02-21-2004, 11:24   #1 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Jan 2004
    Age: 43
    Posts: 11
    Member: 51524
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    2 firmware for E365

    Firmware E365:
    http://www.motorolka.ru/modules/mydo...sit.php?lid=20
    http://www.motorolka.ru/modules/mydo...sit.php?lid=19

    How to:
    http://www.motorolka.ru/modules/sect...rticle&artid=5
      Reply With Quote
    Old 02-22-2004, 02:53   #2 (permalink)
    UMC
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Feb 2004
    Age: 33
    Posts: 8
    Member: 55053
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    link don't work ):
      Reply With Quote
    Old 02-22-2004, 06:01   #3 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Feb 2004
    Age: 30
    Posts: 12
    Member: 55074
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Hi was wondering is there any install options for this flex in english not russian?
      Reply With Quote
    Old 02-22-2004, 06:10   #4 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Oct 2003
    Age: 36
    Posts: 11
    Member: 41435
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    link work 100%
      Reply With Quote
    Old 02-23-2004, 20:03   #5 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Jan 2004
    Age: 43
    Posts: 11
    Member: 51524
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Translated info

    I used babel fish in altavista to translate. But I haven't tried flex my phone yet.

    1.:. We start program E365 Service Tool (if it is not started and with the
    attempt to neglect it issues the framework with questions and number
    13, then change tuning in KHR (see picture place below instead of the
    Russian the English OF THE USA and entire program it will be neglected)...

    2.:. Now we select the model of telephone in the menu from above
    Model=>.E365=>900/1800. Further we go in division OPTION so to verify
    all there normally, no this bastard it requests password...

    Well agreeably from eim they were dismantled further we look and so
    that the tuning would be as on the picture (picture below):

    in the division of these tuning Connection Setup we advance the number
    of port on which it will hang our good telephone (ya placed it to com 4, I
    hope everything they know how to switch ports to describe this
    nebudu)....

    3.:. Now we place piercing itself T66E.0.1.39.mot compulsory to place
    jackdaw to Main Code Only (see below)

    We turn off telephone, harvest to button RS232 and jumps out
    communication of the type:

    We harvest OK and for second of one-and-a-half press on the start of
    telephone, entire piercing begins to inject all this matter will pass to
    limits 15 minutes this to only place piercing

    4.:. After the installation of piercing the telephone will be included and will
    give out communication of the type Flex Fail, of the type to nepisat' into
    the wineglass, this so must be, now we turn off telephone by the
    removal of small battery, all excellently we begin to pour Flex, it we take
    from 2ya-oy piercing (Flex.T66E.63.50.08.mot) and do everything as on
    the picture below:

    We harvest to button RS232 and jumps out communication as during
    rocking of piercing and we also harvest OK and for second of one-and-a-
    half press on the start of telephone entire flex it began to inject

    5.:. Now we should place to lingual packet i.e., file LP.T66E.0.1.39.1.mot
    from the e9-oy piercing we pull everything also that also with the
    piercing we pour it through Main Code Only

    We harvest to button RS232 and jumps out communication as during
    rocking of piercing and flex; we also harvest OK and for second of one-
    and-a-half press on the start of telephone everything by lingual packet
    begins to inject.

    6.:. Here one additional file remained RSPK.T66.63.50.01.mot from the 2ya-oy
    piercing, but honest to say 4 so neponyal for which it was necessary to
    4 it did not pump into and it works all like normally well if you want inject:

    We pump into it as piercing and lingual the packet through Main Code
    Only, shorter this process describe not will be it the same as the process
    of injecting the piercing....

    Well here like and all that necessarily for pereproshivki of telephone use,
    if they appear questions write to the soap or you stuchites' in ICQ..
      Reply With Quote
    Old 02-24-2004, 05:37   #6 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Feb 2004
    Age: 30
    Posts: 12
    Member: 55074
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    why

    Why is the flex labelled e368? i thought this was for the e365??
      Reply With Quote
    Old 02-27-2004, 17:01   #7 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Jan 2004
    Age: 43
    Posts: 11
    Member: 51524
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Tried it yet?

    I don't know why they are not called E365. But they should work.
    T66...files are E365 files.

    Have anywone tried flashing yet?
    Can you tell us what languages you have after flashing?
    I can't find any information about that on the net.

    /Markuwa
      Reply With Quote
    Old 03-03-2004, 10:44   #8 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Feb 2004
    Age: 30
    Posts: 12
    Member: 55074
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    sorry

    havnt tried it yet only because i cant find the COMPAL software to flash the phone if you have it can you pleassseee send it to xacute@bigpond.net.au

    Thanks
      Reply With Quote
    Old 03-03-2004, 17:59   #9 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Jan 2004
    Age: 43
    Posts: 11
    Member: 51524
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Worked great

    I flashed phone yesterday. Worked perfectly.
    I used 0.1.47 from mobile-files.

    I had to use ServiceTools v0.2.0 when installing Flex.T66E.63.50.0T.mot.
    But for the rest ServiceTools v0.1.7 worked great.

    /Markuwa
      Reply With Quote
    Old 03-04-2004, 09:14   #10 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Feb 2004
    Age: 30
    Posts: 12
    Member: 55074
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    hay dude that program wont work unless i have the password to get into the options can you please give it to me thanks
      Reply With Quote
    Old 03-04-2004, 16:41   #11 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Jan 2004
    Age: 43
    Posts: 11
    Member: 51524
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Password is:

    Compal_T66

    /Markuwa
      Reply With Quote
    Old 03-05-2004, 00:08   #12 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Feb 2004
    Age: 30
    Posts: 12
    Member: 55074
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    hi

    Hay i tried that password but it wont work for the service software that you emailed me with.... i have no idea why....i will try again...but if you could can you send me both service softwares pleaaaseee hehe thanks man i appreciate it.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 03-05-2004, 10:32   #13 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Feb 2004
    Age: 30
    Posts: 12
    Member: 55074
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    ok the password works....but when i try and upload the new flex and or the main code...the program i have freezes and exits....i have windows xp...can you help me here?
      Reply With Quote
    Old 03-05-2004, 17:50   #14 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Jan 2004
    Age: 43
    Posts: 11
    Member: 51524
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    E365user- What version did I send you?
    I use win2000 so I don't know if there is any problem with XP.

    Does anyone other know that?

    /Markuwa
      Reply With Quote
    Old 03-07-2004, 07:20   #15 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Feb 2004
    Age: 30
    Posts: 12
    Member: 55074
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    You sent me the version 2...can you send me the other one...thanks

    I am using XP and it constatly crashes
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is Off
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:44.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
    Page generated in 0.59261 seconds with 8 queries

    SEO by vBSEO