GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola ODM

Motorola ODM
  • BENQ(Acer): C113,C139,C168,C200,C205,C300,C257,C261, T205,T2688,T190,T191,V171,V290
  • CHIMEI: MPX200, MPX220, MPX300, V690, V878
  • COMPAL: E360, E365, MPX100, C115, C155

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 04-29-2003, 06:31   #1 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    DrMobile's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Aug 2001
    Location: P A K I S T A N _____________
    Age: 36
    Posts: 3,504
    Member: 5932
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 1,653
    Anyone Plz tell me how to enter unlock Codes in C300


    I have Motorola(acer) C300.
    I got unlock codes for my phone IMEI : 35064607******23 UNLOCK CODES : 13194808


    But I don't know how to enter unlock codes in C300

    beucase its LOCKED to O2.. and Its working great with O2 sim.. but when I insert other network sim Its show "PHONE LOCKED"
    and don't allow to enter any code..

    any please explain.. how i can unlock it.


    Best Regards,
    Wahab
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-29-2003, 06:48   #2 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Join Date: May 2000
    Location: Russia Moscow
    Age: 55
    Posts: 2,109
    Member: 1408
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 39
    somebody typed many wrong codes
    so your phone blocked now
    try e2p reset if it won't help
    you will need direct unlock only

    WBR
    Crew
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-29-2003, 07:27   #3 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    DrMobile's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Aug 2001
    Location: P A K I S T A N _____________
    Age: 36
    Posts: 3,504
    Member: 5932
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 1,653
    Crew Thanks for your reply...


    Best Regards,
    Wahab
      Reply With Quote
    Old 01-19-2006, 13:15   #4 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    kamransohail786's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jan 2004
    Location: Pakistan
    Posts: 779
    Member: 49285
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 51
    Wahab Bahi i just unlock one C300 with Twister.
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is Off
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    How to enter unlock codes in samsung s3650, not accept codes when i enter,why? svchost NSPRO 22 05-07-2014 11:00
    please tell me how to get mep code in bb azad4u MXKEY Blackberry Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 4 03-28-2014 04:25
    Mr. can u plz tell me how to remove user code on u800 sameenshah123 NSPRO 4 12-18-2008 22:14

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:19.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
    Page generated in 0.24785 seconds with 8 queries

    SEO by vBSEO