GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola ODM

Motorola ODM
  • BENQ(Acer): C113,C139,C168,C200,C205,C300,C257,C261, T205,T2688,T190,T191,V171,V290
  • CHIMEI: MPX200, MPX220, MPX300, V690, V878
  • COMPAL: E360, E365, MPX100, C115, C155

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 01-24-2002, 09:45   #1 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Join Date: Nov 2001
    Location: Slovakia
    Posts: 1,005
    Member: 7586
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 11
    Post some info about working unlock softs for T191


    Hello all..

    I tried Westerna soft with T191 (i didn't check soft version) and everything is ok. PHONE IS UNLOCKED.<br />I tried also MyKy soft cracked by United Unlockers, 2 versions, 1 version which u can run once and for other running u need to delete some armadilo registry. Another Myky unlocker is running more than once (probably with script for deleting the same registry in windows) these to MyKy unlockers running , it conects the phone , writes DONE, ... RESET and UNLOCK are working but only in program. PHONE STILL LOCKED !!! <br />any experiences with these or others unlockers for T191 ? please write me .. <img src="tongue.gif" border="0">

    b.r.

    <br />Pali
      Reply With Quote
    Old 01-24-2002, 12:51   #2 (permalink)
    ARS
    No Life Poster
     
    Join Date: Dec 2000
    Location: Slovakia, Brezno
    Age: 44
    Posts: 980
    Member: 2721
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 23
    Post

    I have used soft from Westerna, works good.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 01-24-2002, 19:40   #3 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: Apr 2000
    Location: South Wales UK
    Age: 50
    Posts: 300
    Member: 1169
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 59
    I am looking for this software from westerna.<br />Could someone please send to me

    TIA

    ([email protected] <img src="wink.gif" border="0">
      Reply With Quote
    Old 01-24-2002, 20:11   #4 (permalink)
    ARS
    No Life Poster
     
    Join Date: Dec 2000
    Location: Slovakia, Brezno
    Age: 44
    Posts: 980
    Member: 2721
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 23
    Post

    you have a mail :-)
      Reply With Quote
    Old 01-24-2002, 23:36   #5 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    boganice's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jul 2001
    Age: 38
    Posts: 672
    Member: 5184
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 150
    Post

    is t191 the mini phono jack?<br />gnd-rx-tx<br />rs232
      Reply With Quote
    Old 01-26-2002, 11:52   #6 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: May 2001
    Posts: 328
    Member: 4615
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Post

    hi

    hi I canīt get it working I think my cable donīt work can someone give me the correct pinouts

    thank you

    greetings

    surfer2go
      Reply With Quote
    Old 01-26-2002, 14:25   #7 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    white van man's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Apr 2001
    Location: hull
    Posts: 948
    Member: 4282
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 1
    Post

    that should do th trick
      Reply With Quote
    Old 01-26-2002, 20:16   #8 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Join Date: Nov 2001
    Location: Slovakia
    Posts: 1,005
    Member: 7586
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 11
    Post

    Hello to all..

    i want to ask , if someone has problem with any Motorola T191 after unlocking with WESTERNA or Myky soft. I unlock one T191 and after week man bring it back that it is f*cked up, don't power on, don't charging..<br />when i put batery inside, just blink for a second. That's all .<br />Is it HW problem or that unlock soft can f*ck the phone. <br />Please write me your experiences.

    Pali
      Reply With Quote
    Old 01-27-2002, 09:41   #9 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: May 2001
    Posts: 328
    Member: 4615
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Post

    hi

    is the pinout of westerne right can I use every datacable with rx tx and gnd?<br />Pali

    I never heard about a soft which ****ed up a Phone 1 week later I think he did something with his phone and try now to give you the mistake

    greetz

    surfer2go
      Reply With Quote
    Old 01-28-2002, 03:20   #10 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: Jul 2001
    Location: Czech rep.
    Posts: 168
    Member: 5466
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Which cable You use for westerna?I tryed westerna soft with max232 and no work.Do You use amx232 or original cable.<br />Thanx for reply.Trebor
      Reply With Quote
    Old 01-28-2002, 12:02   #11 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Join Date: Nov 2001
    Location: Slovakia
    Posts: 1,005
    Member: 7586
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 11
    Post

    Hello to all ..

    I used serial data cable with max232 , (i use my universal datacable) and i used it with microphone jack. Program from Westerna is working ok. <br />About that death PHONE as wrote before, problem wasn't in unlocking, but in phone !!<br />These phones T191 are not good too many freeze and don't power on after some time. <br />I ask in our SERVICE CENTRE. <br />b.r.

    Pali

    ps: what about flashing these phones? I need langpack with Slovak or Czech language, please help if u have it.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 01-29-2002, 09:34   #12 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: May 2001
    Posts: 328
    Member: 4615
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Post

    hi

    I have tried it with siemens data cable with 3 pins rx tx gnd but it doesnīt worked what Iīm doing wrong ?

    Maybe it doesnīt work on my PC

    help me please!
      Reply With Quote
    Old 01-30-2002, 14:53   #13 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Join Date: Nov 2001
    Location: Slovakia
    Posts: 1,005
    Member: 7586
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 11
    Post

    Hello surfer2go

    Try to swap RX TX,<br />it is working with standard datacable.<br />First try to swap RX TX and if not working mail me and we can solve it together <img src="smile.gif" border="0">

    b.r.

    Pali
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is Off
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    Need to know some info about D-unlocker Mr.3. D-Unlock Suite 1 03-09-2009 12:53
    Some info about Official J.A.F Addon for bb5 unlocking !!! Javajohn J.A.F. V-SPEC 157 11-20-2007 21:27
    Need some info about Stt for ufs... stylius UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 1 02-02-2006 17:23
    Some interesting info about original pana flashers for customers Chuk Panasonic 0 03-14-2005 09:35
    This is Working Soft for T191 working working working working!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YamahaR1 Motorola ODM 8 08-22-2002 20:12

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:23.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
    Page generated in 0.35712 seconds with 8 queries

    SEO by vBSEO