GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > LG

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-04-2006, 20:02   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: india
Posts: 1,396
Member: 239168
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
b2000 "call end ntwk busy" on 1800mhz

B2000 SHOWS "call end ntwk busy" on 1800mhz.it has no problem on 900mhz.it is a brand new set from uk.
i factory reset using 2945#*# code.same result as above.i think it is a software problem.am i correct?
its version is v100-505-03 may 26 2005.i have not experience in LG 2G flashing.once again asks IS IT SOFTWARE OR HARDWARE PROBLEM.IS SOFTWARE,i want to know the flashing procedure in vygis.i downloaded a file from forum"LG-B2000_B2000P40_V109_350305260000004_FULL"size 16384kb.has any problem this file to my set(B2000P40-61-V100-505-03 MAY 26 2005).
WHAT R THE PRECAUTIONS TO BE TAKEN BEFORE FLASHING?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2006, 17:07   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: india
Posts: 1,396
Member: 239168
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
i did it.it is software problem.first i back up fullflash in vygis.then i fullflashed using above mentioned file.set is ok.thank u
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
i pormmat cect in the end not power on ABDULLAHI MUHD Chinese Miracle & PinFinder 1 01-05-2009 14:10
6270 works well on 900mhz but auto shutdown on 1800mhz syed.n Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 01-06-2008 07:00
BE4 "CALL END " olivium Alcatel & TCL Old Models 3 09-08-2005 21:49
6310 working only on 1800MHz!!! melsoft Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 4 08-30-2002 01:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.20417 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO