GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > LG

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-21-2009, 22:57   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: in the deepness of heart
Age: 31
Posts: 346
Member: 684493
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
how to put code g4015

hi to all member
i have a lg g4015 cell phone i read restriction code from multi -box but i dont know how to enter it any body know please urgent answer me....

thank in advance
gsm-lover
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2009, 23:10   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Europe
Posts: 3,024
Member: 46350
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,174
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsm-lover View Post
hi to all member
i have a lg g4015 cell phone i read restriction code from multi -box but i dont know how to enter it any body know please urgent answer me....

thank in advance
gsm-lover
unlock code G4015
or
G4015 unlock ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2009, 08:19   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: in the deepness of heart
Age: 31
Posts: 346
Member: 684493
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
bro i told here i have a restriction code but i dont know how to put in cell phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2009, 09:01   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: in the deepness of heart
Age: 31
Posts: 346
Member: 684493
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
hi to all
i solve this problem my self by this method first enter code 2945#*70001# its show DONE
then go to menue > stting > security > simlock > and deactivat then enjoy
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2010, 08:20   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 2
Member: 1292680
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hey call me n S F

johnnielasvegas@gmail.com
PHONE RESTRICTED RESTRICTION CODE PLEASE!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2010, 08:21   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 2
Member: 1292680
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hey call me n S F

johnnielasvegas@gmail.com
PHONE RESTRICTED RESTRICTION CODE PLEASE!!!!
LG G4015
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to put code NCK in panasonic X700 sfr!! mostafa-oujdi Panasonic 9 11-08-2006 16:22
J220i how to put code ? Ibn'arabi Sony Ericsson 3 08-07-2006 10:32
my-c2 how to put code Nokall ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 3 10-20-2004 17:15
how to put code in p341i?? infogsm Panasonic 2 10-12-2004 12:59
How to put code into A800 rolko_mobile VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 2 02-08-2003 21:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.26073 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO