GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > LG

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-21-2012, 01:41   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bruno Rafael's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Brazil
Posts: 1,111
Member: 700706
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590381
Thanks Meter: 197
Lg-A290 Triple Sim, how to Flash?

Good Night!

I have 5 phones LG A290 which are locking after 30 seconds!
NO box that I've managed to solve (vigys, octopus, infinity) even I fullflash copying of a perfectly working phone does not solve the problem!
Is there any way to solve this problem!

LG-A290

  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2012, 11:24   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
SANBORANN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Cambodia
Posts: 313
Member: 620829
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1600720
Thanks Meter: 43
How to copy firmware ? i cant connect phone with all box

Please, give me some advice sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2012, 12:34   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bruno Rafael's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Brazil
Posts: 1,111
Member: 700706
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590381
Thanks Meter: 197
Hello!

This phone is MTK plataform, ( Infinity, Vigys ( select A165 or A190 )!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Bruno Rafael For This Useful Post:
Old 07-01-2012, 17:31   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 5
Member: 499158
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
How to connect him? Tried with Infiniti on standard pin - does not unite.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2012, 18:13   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 113
Member: 366884
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Hi friend! Since u lready have vygis box. ur problem is halve solved. If u have z3x box and z3x lg gs102 cable, then u are done. Follow the following proccedures; connect both ur vygis and z3x box to your pc and lunch vygis LGM_1_23SD module. now go to device manager on your pc(start-rigth click on my computer and click on property, click on device manager at the upper-side of the pop-up diag. open comport and note the comport to which z3x is connected, from the vygis LGM_1_23SD opened module choose the z3x connected port. insert battery to your lg A290 phone to be unlock or flash and click on your desire operation and insert the lg gs102 that was connected to the z3x box into th usb port of ur phone. operation commences automatically.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2013, 10:40   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 5
Member: 1017041
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
ur problem is halve solved. If u have z3x box and z3x lg gs102 cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2014, 12:24   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: visakha patnam
Age: 28
Posts: 6
Member: 2131673
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
lg a290

bro how to flash plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2014, 15:53   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 19
Member: 202269
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
lg a290 phone lock done with miracle box. thanks to miracle team
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.30861 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO