GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > LG


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-09-2008, 21:00   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
qvadis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 237
Member: 308433
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 97
Lg Ku970: Flash to BIN format..


Flash to BIN format..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2008, 20:50   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
qvadis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 237
Member: 308433
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 97
PLEase.. THX.......


Or is not so .de would be good V10B ,or saved.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2008, 23:13   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 686
Member: 420658
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 159
I'm not sure what exactly your search.
Firmware?

KU970 = U970 = Qualcomm

I found 10a and 10c for U970

for KU970 found 10b
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2008, 16:13   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Into the Unknown
Posts: 577
Member: 121461
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Hi any of you guys have a working NV for the KU970? Please post here i am using vygis.

best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2008, 17:33   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 5,679
Member: 4458
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25,853
You don't need any NVM-use "Repair NVM" function and software will write internal KU970 NVM to phone.

Regards,Vygis
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2013, 13:29   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 244
Member: 1062029
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
please help. I have U970 and need to change language (serbia,croatia, etc....), can I flash with KU970 flash file?

thank you
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
lg ku970 and lg u970 Same??? zakiyyboss LG 1 07-27-2008 10:00
LG KU970 Shine Chinese LP supported? elgar FuriousGold 4 12-28-2007 13:13
Lg Ku970 Chinese Flash File Needed griff26 LG 0 08-14-2007 06:54
lg ku970 sakka FuriousGold 7 07-22-2007 11:01
LG KU970-unlock? neluturap VygisToolbox 1 06-30-2007 19:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27034 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO