GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > LG

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-02-2010, 20:18   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1
Member: 1275893
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Problem with plmn file after flaswing lg kf700q . There is no network


After flash my lg kf700q its network file is completly lost. And i cant find it. Can any one hlpe me with its PLMN file
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2010, 12:58   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Manhuašu - MG - BRAZIL
Posts: 25
Member: 922483
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
I am also having the same problem in the KF755, someone can help me???
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2011, 21:17   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Guilherme Lima's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Brazil, America
Posts: 216
Member: 1508533
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
Also have this problem?
any solutions?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
There is no network 6233 bahosh Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 3 04-05-2008 12:56
Lg Cu500-there Is No Unlock File QADRI FuriousGold 2 12-25-2007 11:33
6131 there is no network! New phone! superzeif Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 5 05-22-2007 19:07
After unlocking software Bontec of cd5 (8.2) there is no network. Guest Sony 0 08-24-2001 04:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36639 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO