GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > LG

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-22-2005, 08:44   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: ITALY
Age: 46
Posts: 133
Member: 55672
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Test Point u8330

Where can I find the photo of the point for Test Point U8330?


Thank's


Repair68
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2005, 09:41   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
golumbu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Romania - Hungary
Age: 38
Posts: 331
Member: 39503
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
Hy
Testpoint must be connected to GND with a 10 - 15 Ohm resistor, when software will ask for this.

regards
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 8180 8330 testpoint.jpg (58.9 KB, 246 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2005, 10:33   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 45
Member: 67983
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks my dir for your helpe
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2006, 10:01   #4 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Age: 40
Posts: 46
Member: 257507
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi

thanks it work ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2006, 10:02   #5 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Age: 40
Posts: 46
Member: 257507
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
it tested 100% ok


arash
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
can i unlock z-6 without test point. saniamirza MSS Box II 1 03-29-2010 21:06
U8330 Alternative Test Point ??????? dannyogolo LG 0 02-09-2007 16:36
U8330 test point problem sk3da VygisToolbox 6 04-15-2006 08:30
is V600 CID49 test point the same as K608 test point !!! the new SonyEricsson (USB-Smart) 0 12-26-2005 11:03
Test Point U8330 REPAIR68 VygisToolbox 2 10-22-2005 23:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.26198 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO