GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Non GSM/Mobile Related Forums > CAR Electronics

CAR Electronics however its a non GSM/Phone Related, but why not !! you can get here All Car Electronics Programming and Unlocking tools & Codes.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-28-2015, 10:57   #31 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: TÜRKİYE
Posts: 50
Member: 980235
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
moto cracker I can not run


Hello everyone,

I did the circuit in the link , but I can not run . I do not know where the mistake . It will connect 12v radio? There are several circuits or forum on the internet, which we can rely on ? you can give me a very good working schematics ? or What should I do for I to operate this circuit ?

RADIO : AUDI CONCERT

MCI : 68HC705B32

I would like you to provide every possible assistance .

Best regards.

?ndir MOT interface and manuals ZIP
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2015, 18:54   #32 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: TÜRKİYE
Posts: 50
Member: 980235
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
I'm waiting for your help..
Do I need removing mcu ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by matchline68 View Post
Hello everyone,

I did the circuit in the link , but I can not run . I do not know where the mistake . It will connect 12v radio? There are several circuits or forum on the internet, which we can rely on ? you can give me a very good working schematics ? or What should I do for I to operate this circuit ?

RADIO : AUDI CONCERT

MCI : 68HC705B32

I would like you to provide every possible assistance .

Best regards.

?ndir MOT interface and manuals ZIP
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2015, 12:33   #33 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 3
Member: 254146
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
chip reading software

Hi to all, what is the software you are using to read/write to these chips mentioned ?

best regards
mick

P.S....would someone out there have a circuit diagram for the programmer and not just a breadboard pic

Last edited by comet2458; 09-07-2015 at 12:38.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2015, 12:46   #34 (permalink)
Moderator
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: WALES
Posts: 7,632
Member: 469145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,421
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by comet2458 View Post
Hi to all, what is the software you are using to read/write to these chips mentioned ?

best regards
mick

P.S....would someone out there have a circuit diagram for the programmer and not just a breadboard pic
lol just LOOK at previous posts.... circuit diagram posted for all to see..!

wbr
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2015, 14:15   #35 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 16
Member: 1760952
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Mcu securty bit active.You need special 68hc05 Programmer
Only delete eeprom files basic max232 Programmer end upload mcu new eeprom files
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2015, 16:31   #36 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 3
Member: 254146
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
lol just LOOK at previous posts.... circuit diagram posted for all to see..!
where...or am i missing something?
i see a breadboard picture...NOT a circuit diagram
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2015, 16:45   #37 (permalink)
Moderator
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: WALES
Posts: 7,632
Member: 469145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,421
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by comet2458 View Post
lol just LOOK at previous posts.... circuit diagram posted for all to see..!
where...or am i missing something?
i see a breadboard picture...NOT a circuit diagram
POST 31 .. click on the Underlined LINK.. not rocket science

wbr
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2015, 12:07   #38 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 3
Member: 254146
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
got it ......

many thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to comet2458 For This Useful Post:
Old 03-20-2017, 22:18   #39 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 10
Member: 2504012
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hello. I read all the posts and would like to know whether there is at least one programmer working? i have ZC99..... 2G35N MCU (motorola) and want to get pin for GAMMA CC. What software does u using?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2017, 22:24   #40 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 2,482
Member: 1617831
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,585
Quote:
Originally Posted by barnis_ View Post
hello. I read all the posts and would like to know whether there is at least one programmer working? i have ZC99..... 2G35N MCU (motorola) and want to get pin for GAMMA CC. What software does u using?
Hi, there is a program Motorola Cracker 6.2

100%
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2017, 22:32   #41 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 10
Member: 2504012
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by masterskay62 View Post
Hi, there is a program Motorola Cracker 6.2

100%
and what about hardware? witch one is working?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2017, 22:58   #42 (permalink)
Moderator
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: WALES
Posts: 7,632
Member: 469145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,421
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by barnis_ View Post
and what about hardware? witch one is working?
Read whole thread for hardware

wbr
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2017, 13:41   #43 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 10
Member: 2504012
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
can u check pm i have some questions for u
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2017, 14:08   #44 (permalink)
Moderator
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: WALES
Posts: 7,632
Member: 469145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,421
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by barnis_ View Post
can u check pm i have some questions for u
Post here, PM is for my Private Messages
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2017, 14:46   #45 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 10
Member: 2504012
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
so i have to bay carprog device + a10 cable connect to hc05..... 2g35n (motorola) mcu to read eeprom?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Eeprom reading KLImax Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 09-22-2011 16:55
read eeprom write eeprom, what do i need? jonthe Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 12-08-2010 06:24
unable to reads phone type.. Rosshire Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 07-17-2000 16:55
Silly question!! Why is it impossible to read out the mastercode of Nokia phones???? MyKe Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-26-1999 15:31

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40239 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO