GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Non GSM/Mobile Related Forums > CAR Electronics


CAR Electronics however its a non GSM/Phone Related, but why not !! you can get here All Car Electronics Programming and Unlocking tools & Codes.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-06-2012, 12:22   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AkaGura's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: MI6
Posts: 1,571
Member: 1037717
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 979
BEST CAR Radio Code Calculators


Topic is for code calculators (only from dump) but just free version, not cracked !
Please do not post the whole package with calculators, is better one post - one calculator !

Will be good if you can with screen-shoot and download link of course.


Best Regards

Last edited by [email protected]; 11-27-2017 at 11:44. Reason: Removing dead link
  Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to AkaGura For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-06-2012, 16:14   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: sk. and
Posts: 472
Member: 814242
Status: Offline
Sonork: 33098906
Thanks Meter: 528
Specially for GSM-Forum members:
http://curde.x10.mx/files/index.php?...W%20BP8140.zip



Last edited by AkaGura; 11-12-2012 at 20:37. Reason: just add picture
  Reply With Quote
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to camel131 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-12-2012, 10:05   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Bulgaria ,Varna
Posts: 136
Member: 256425
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 118
Quote:
Originally Posted by bogege View Post
....If the dump is not OK!...
...If possible, the new code can be selected within the range!??
Good luck
Dump with crypted code is O.K.
And to change code ,no need a calculator
But if some one want calculator ,may write a own whit a minute
Like this:
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to stefpet For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-12-2012, 19:01   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: BG St Zagora
Posts: 587
Member: 1363068
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 811
Smile цоде

Quote:
If the code is OK!! Say who is he???


.............................
Quote:
And to change code ,no need a calculator
Yes, only 10-15 seconds!
Only HEX editor!!
PicValley.net - FREE anonymous photo hosting and photo sharing
No clculators!!


You have to assess the new camel calculator 131 and nothing else!
If you would like to present four orange create a new post!!
Good luck!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bogege For This Useful Post:
Old 12-03-2012, 00:10   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Konya-Türkiye
Age: 55
Posts: 18
Member: 500613
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
ford china tb9121t -tb9123t eeprom dump I need a calculator?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2012, 20:46   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Tg Mures (Romania)
Posts: 262
Member: 246926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
Orange 4 Free Calculator

Hi!In orange 4 full program appear this calcCODE and newCODE button only
if is conected to interface? or which part is calculate the code from dump
the software or the hardware?I have soft orange 4 but there is no such button.

orange 4 GIF


Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2012, 21:38   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
freewillover's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Africa
Posts: 2,624
Member: 909783
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 825
Without hardware is of no use.
Get original.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to freewillover For This Useful Post:
Old 12-04-2012, 23:01   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AkaGura's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: MI6
Posts: 1,571
Member: 1037717
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 979
Quote:
Originally Posted by attilaa0 View Post
Hi!In orange 4 full program appear this calcCODE and newCODE button only
if is conected to interface? or which part is calculate the code from dump
the software or the hardware?I have soft orange 4 but there is no such button.

orange 4 GIF


Thanks!
Here are many competent people than me about this issue

But I can say only this:
Everything is possible, with interface and also without interface.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2012, 19:43   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Tg Mures (Romania)
Posts: 262
Member: 246926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
I was asking a serious question,but here are only unseriously answers.
I have also photoshop ...
I am interested if i can buy only software with calculators inside.
Also i have many calculators like NYO4 ,or calcgen 2009 by ISA who can calculate many models even put cancheck off ,prod off .I do electronic repairs
and sometimes need to disable cancheck or something to work on bench with radio.
And i am interested about few models to find algo,i don't want to put
CODE OFF option but if no other option ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2012, 00:50   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Jagodina, Serbia
Posts: 29
Member: 501255
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by attilaa0 View Post

Also i have many calculators...
It's nice. This topic is for dump calculator, for that reason share with us
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to zmajtv For This Useful Post:
Old 12-06-2012, 08:28   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Bulgaria ,Varna
Posts: 136
Member: 256425
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 118
Quote:
Originally Posted by attilaa0 View Post
I was asking a serious question,but here are only unseriously answers.
I have also photoshop ...
I am interested if i can buy only software with calculators inside.
...
The pictures is not made by photo shop
If want buy software with calculators inside ,may be can contact orange maker .
If you want ,you can write own calck ,this is not very hard
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2012, 10:45   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Bulgaria ,Varna
Posts: 136
Member: 256425
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 118
Here is All info that is need HPL
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2012, 11:32   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AkaGura's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: MI6
Posts: 1,571
Member: 1037717
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 979
Quote:
Originally Posted by stefpet View Post
Here is All info that is need HPL
Thank you, but I am not Einstein ....

If you can upload some example with bin and hpl, then we maybe understand.
You will spend just two minutes, right ?



Thank You
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2012, 12:04   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Bulgaria ,Varna
Posts: 136
Member: 256425
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 118
Quote:
Originally Posted by AkaGura View Post
Thank you, but I am not Einstein ....

If you can upload some example with bin and hpl, then we maybe understand.
You will spend just two minutes, right ?
Thank You
One row down where you copy - Calculator .....
Can find HPL Help in English
And what example you need ? Give me a algo and may be I can make a example

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to stefpet For This Useful Post:
Old 12-06-2012, 15:20   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AkaGura's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: MI6
Posts: 1,571
Member: 1037717
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 979
Quote:
Originally Posted by stefpet View Post
One row down where you copy - Calculator .....
Can find HPL Help in English
And what example you need ? Give me a algo and may be I can make a example

Here dump for Pioneer DEH-2006 RDS, you already know algo



Please make hpl for calculate and reset button if possible.

Thank You
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.43389 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO