GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Non GSM/Mobile Related Forums > CAR Electronics

CAR Electronics however its a non GSM/Phone Related, but why not !! you can get here All Car Electronics Programming and Unlocking tools & Codes.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-25-2019, 12:37   #16 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 10
Member: 2918331
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0

Send your PM link or new damp 25C1606
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2019, 23:54   #17 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 66
Member: 2197400
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lviv2015 View Post
Good day.
Could you unlock it? since I also failed to get the unlock code on the forum.
39100-T1V-G04-M1. I also read the dump of memory 25C512. on the top board.

BestR
Lviv2015
The data in these memories is the same for all radios
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2019, 07:51   #18 (permalink)
Moderator
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: WALES
Posts: 9,691
Member: 469145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,359
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lviv2015 View Post
Send your PM link or new damp 25C1606
Cannot see code in this dump either

wbr
__________________
=====================================
Do NOT pm me for code, use the forum like everyone else
=====================================
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2019, 19:10   #19 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 10
Member: 2918331
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello
From my research, the car is unlocked only when the VIN code of the car coincides with the VIN code which is written in the radio !!!
(This information is available when radio is turned on from servis menu.)
So having an American Honda model, and the radio is for the United States. I wanted to replace the European model, bought on ebay. And I thought that there would be no problems. Mistaken ..
The European model has a security code, based on ANDROID.
Thank you for the time I've been given. Since there is no further sense, try to read the dump, unless you look for a solution differently.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2019, 14:26   #20 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 66
Member: 2197400
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
This radio is a manufacturer of Fujitsu Ten. The code is not possible by serial number
Only from flash dump
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2019, 12:39   #21 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 10
Member: 2918331
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
So I found the code for my radio, I had two ways.
1. I could go to the officials and give VIN the car from which his radio was removed.
2. By the method of sorting other dump m29w128, I still found the address where the unlock code is.
P.S. It remains only to properly connect it to your car, and change the VIN dump. Not to enter the code every time you turn on the power.
Now I understand why they take the money for it, but thank you for the Raimax tooltip
BestR
Lviv2015
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2020, 14:40   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 4
Member: 2942613
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I am also currently under going through torture of purchasing a Fujitsu Ten audio navigation unit through eBay UK and trying to make it work in my 2016 Honda HR-V Thai version.
It seemed very simple to unlock the head unit through its serial number but having failed I have realized through this thread that either Honda dealership has to do that or the code is to be extracted through EEPROM memory dump.
Went to local Honda dealer and they couldn't figure out what menu / sub menus in the Honda Diagnostics software to follow to re code the new unit.
Extracting the 8 PIN chip and reading the memory seems tricky to me and I am not sure if its safe or otherwise.
It will be very helpful if someone knows what flow chart to follow in HDS to re-code the unit and also guide me the procedure to read the memory dump so that I could find an appropriate workshop who really know how it is supposed to be done.
The sticker on top of the unit has : 39100-T8M-E55-M1, manufactured: May 2017
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2020, 14:55   #23 (permalink)
Moderator
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: WALES
Posts: 9,691
Member: 469145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,359
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by panther3 View Post
I am also currently under going through torture of purchasing a Fujitsu Ten audio navigation unit through eBay UK and trying to make it work in my 2016 Honda HR-V Thai version.
It seemed very simple to unlock the head unit through its serial number but having failed I have realized through this thread that either Honda dealership has to do that or the code is to be extracted through EEPROM memory dump.
Went to local Honda dealer and they couldn't figure out what menu / sub menus in the Honda Diagnostics software to follow to re code the new unit.
Extracting the 8 PIN chip and reading the memory seems tricky to me and I am not sure if its safe or otherwise.
It will be very helpful if someone knows what flow chart to follow in HDS to re-code the unit and also guide me the procedure to read the memory dump so that I could find an appropriate workshop who really know how it is supposed to be done.
The sticker on top of the unit has : 39100-T8M-E55-M1, manufactured: May 2017
Take it to your local decoder to decode...

wbr
__________________
=====================================
Do NOT pm me for code, use the forum like everyone else
=====================================
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2020, 15:10   #24 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 4
Member: 2942613
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Any idea how to re code the unit through Honda diagnostic software, it will save me opening up the unit and extracting the chip
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2020, 15:19   #25 (permalink)
Moderator
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: WALES
Posts: 9,691
Member: 469145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,359
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by panther3 View Post
Any idea how to re code the unit through Honda diagnostic software, it will save me opening up the unit and extracting the chip
Only a Honda dealer tool can do these without reading the chip

wbr
__________________
=====================================
Do NOT pm me for code, use the forum like everyone else
=====================================
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2020, 15:26   #26 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 4
Member: 2942613
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Unfortunately I need to tell my Honda dealer how to do it as they have never done it before. Where can I find the procedure ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2020, 15:35   #27 (permalink)
Moderator
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: WALES
Posts: 9,691
Member: 469145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,359
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by panther3 View Post
Unfortunately I need to tell my Honda dealer how to do it as they have never done it before. Where can I find the procedure ?
Honda dealer has this information already, if they do not then they are not a registered honda dealer....

wbr
__________________
=====================================
Do NOT pm me for code, use the forum like everyone else
=====================================
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2020, 15:38   #28 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 4
Member: 2942613
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
In that case I need to check with another dealer. Thanks for the help.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:47.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.52642 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO