GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Non GSM/Mobile Related Forums > CAR Electronics

CAR Electronics however its a non GSM/Phone Related, but why not !! you can get here All Car Electronics Programming and Unlocking tools & Codes.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-30-2012, 14:31   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 10
Member: 809521
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
lock Renault 22dc279-62z show only CODE

Hi, can you advice me, how to reset this radio? If i switch on, on display show only "CODE". I Know that must show this: "CODE: 0000", but in case is not. I leave the radio from power about 3 days, but it is same. Show only CODE.

Thanks for your advice.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2012, 16:51   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
osman çelebi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: ısp\TÜRKİYE
Posts: 429
Member: 992221
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 234
Complete the missing friend, country and city
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f179...u-post-502650/
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2012, 21:21   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Hoan, sth Ireland
Posts: 49
Member: 1624349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Try writing a new dump to it.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 17 06-21-2013 06:06
Service Provider Lock 1-4 ? StompSC Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-27-2012 11:00
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 04-03-2011 15:00
SP Lock 1&4 dw Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 11 06-26-1999 06:22
Need info for unliocking 2 lock (with pic microprocesors) Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-26-1999 01:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.19122 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO