GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Non GSM/Mobile Related Forums > CAR Electronics

CAR Electronics however its a non GSM/Phone Related, but why not !! you can get here All Car Electronics Programming and Unlocking tools & Codes.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-26-2013, 10:20   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Polska / Wadowice
Posts: 14
Member: 1533901
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Please code from Medion MD 41400

Welcome

Please code and clear counter ( radio blocker)
http://koddoradia.pl/download.htm?id...7aaf4a7431e43b
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2013, 10:42   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Gdansk. Poland
Posts: 408
Member: 814242
Status: Offline
Sonork: 33098906
Thanks Meter: 349
code 2xxx full on pm.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to camel131 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-26-2013, 10:50   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 1,070
Member: 1617831
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 863
Reset: md 41400 zablokowany reset .rar download - 2shared

The rest PM
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to masterskay62 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-06-2013, 18:35   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 2
Member: 2079740
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Medion MD 41400 reset

Hi, i need help with my Medion MD 41400. How to reset radio becose not allow me to enter code
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2013, 18:44   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Wales
Posts: 4,125
Member: 469145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,319
Quote:
Originally Posted by sinisa75 View Post
Hi, i need help with my Medion MD 41400. How to reset radio becose not allow me to enter code
Post Dump and I'll reset it for you


wbr
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2013, 19:34   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 2
Member: 2079740
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Help again, where to find dump noumber
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2013, 19:54   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 1,070
Member: 1617831
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 863
Quote:
Originally Posted by sinisa75 View Post
Help again, where to find dump noumber
How to get your dump ?

Hi. to get the code, you need to read the memory 24c32.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to masterskay62 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.20889 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO