GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Non GSM/Mobile Related Forums > CAR Electronics

CAR Electronics however its a non GSM/Phone Related, but why not !! you can get here All Car Electronics Programming and Unlocking tools & Codes.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-13-2010, 08:59   #151 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
henrypereira's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: lincolnshire-uk
Posts: 192
Member: 792073
Status: Offline
Sonork: perelectro
Thanks Meter: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by spider-man View Post
You must désolder EEPROM from mainboard , then u read it in programmer .

Regard
hi spider man some programmers permits reading and write on the board without being desolded it is called on board programming or dsp programming there is some programmers that you can built which permits such programming
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2010, 12:02   #152 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Wales
Posts: 4,125
Member: 469145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,319
Quote:
Originally Posted by henrypereira View Post
hi spider man some programmers permits reading and write on the board without being desolded it is called on board programming or dsp programming there is some programmers that you can built which permits such programming
Profile needs updating...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2010, 13:06   #153 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
henrypereira's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: lincolnshire-uk
Posts: 192
Member: 792073
Status: Offline
Sonork: perelectro
Thanks Meter: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by shooting@orange View Post
Profile needs updating...

can you be more specific please
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2010, 14:41   #154 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Wales
Posts: 4,125
Member: 469145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,319
Quote:
Originally Posted by henrypereira View Post
can you be more specific please
As per rules.. must include COUNTRY.. suggest reading the rules..
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to shooting@orange For This Useful Post:
Old 04-16-2010, 22:27   #155 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
henrypereira's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: lincolnshire-uk
Posts: 192
Member: 792073
Status: Offline
Sonork: perelectro
Thanks Meter: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by shooting@orange View Post
As per rules.. must include COUNTRY.. suggest reading the rules..
this kind if questions suppose to be done by the moderators which you are not so please can you be more concentrated on gsm or electronics and live the private stuff private
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2010, 23:10   #156 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Wales
Posts: 4,125
Member: 469145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,319
Quote:
Originally Posted by henrypereira View Post
this kind if questions suppose to be done by the moderators which you are not so please can you be more concentrated on gsm or electronics and live the private stuff private
You'll get no help from me EVER!!!!...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2010, 16:09   #157 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Italy - Milan
Posts: 5
Member: 1286244
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi, I'm a newbe. I read all this thread and I could not find a solution for my radio. I have a radio with the following caracteristics:
Siemens VDO CDR 2005
MCU TDA7313N

I can'f find a correct MCU reader for this chip the PonyProg is not compatible. What I can use to dump this MCU to privide you the .bin for the code?

Let me know if you need any further info.

Thanks in advance.
den
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2010, 16:11   #158 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Wales
Posts: 4,125
Member: 469145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,319
Quote:
Originally Posted by denzel77 View Post
Hi, I'm a newbe. I read all this thread and I could not find a solution for my radio. I have a radio with the following caracteristics:
Siemens VDO CDR 2005
MCU TDA7313N

I can'f find a correct MCU reader for this chip the PonyProg is not compatible. What I can use to dump this MCU to privide you the .bin for the code?

Let me know if you need any further info.

Thanks in advance.
den
You need to create your own thread, not post in the stickies...

and post your dump from the 24c16smd chip...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2010, 16:54   #159 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
henrypereira's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: lincolnshire-uk
Posts: 192
Member: 792073
Status: Offline
Sonork: perelectro
Thanks Meter: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by denzel77 View Post
Hi, I'm a newbe. I read all this thread and I could not find a solution for my radio. I have a radio with the following caracteristics:
Siemens VDO CDR 2005
MCU TDA7313N

I can'f find a correct MCU reader for this chip the PonyProg is not compatible. What I can use to dump this MCU to privide you the .bin for the code?

Let me know if you need any further info.

Thanks in advance.
den
hi mcu TDA7313N IS A DIGITAL CONTROLLED STEREO AUDIO AND IT DOESENT REQUIRE TO BE PROGRAMMED BUT FOR THE 24C16 YES
ANT THIS CAN BE MADE BY THE PONY PROG DEVICE
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2010, 22:02   #160 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
henrypereira's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: lincolnshire-uk
Posts: 192
Member: 792073
Status: Offline
Sonork: perelectro
Thanks Meter: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by shooting@orange View Post
You'll get no help from me EVER!!!!...
take it easy mate dont get offended buy the way i had upgraded my profile as you ask
big hug and forgive me ok?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2010, 12:38   #161 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Italy - Milan
Posts: 5
Member: 1286244
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by henrypereira View Post
hi mcu TDA7313N IS A DIGITAL CONTROLLED STEREO AUDIO AND IT DOESENT REQUIRE TO BE PROGRAMMED BUT FOR THE 24C16 YES
ANT THIS CAN BE MADE BY THE PONY PROG DEVICE

Thanks a lot.
Following the shooting suggestion I've just opened a dedicated thread on this.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2010, 23:05   #162 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Italia / Calabria
Posts: 46
Member: 321554
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
help code Ford:
mod 5000 2

Last edited by zlix; 04-29-2010 at 22:58. Reason: serial
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2010, 12:03   #163 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Wales
Posts: 4,125
Member: 469145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,319
Quote:
Originally Posted by michelespl View Post
help code Ford:
mod 5000 2
serial m0xxxxx
part no. 97kp-18k876-fc
We have rules against this sort of post...

READ THEM FIRST...
Then update your profile...
Then post in the correct place...
Then upload your dump and NO serials...


╔═O═O═╗ Here are some glasses to help you read the rules...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to shooting@orange For This Useful Post:
Old 04-30-2010, 15:06   #164 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: telford shropshire
Posts: 1
Member: 1294167
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi i have a clarion rd3-01 pu-2471a(j) serial number cl054241844446j can it be reprogrammed without the use of a eprom reader and if it can be entered through the tuner can anyone tell me how to do it please
kind regards gwynnie
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2010, 15:27   #165 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Wales
Posts: 4,125
Member: 469145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,319
Quote:
Originally Posted by gwynnie View Post
hi i have a clarion rd3-01 pu-2471a(j) serial number cl054241844446j can it be reprogrammed without the use of a eprom reader and if it can be entered through the tuner can anyone tell me how to do it please
kind regards gwynnie
Your posting in the wrong place.. these are the stickies.. (Special use only)
also we don't allow posting of serial numbers here
also your profile needs altering.. it's supposed to be COUNTRY and CITY not City and County..

To answer your question, you WILL need an eeprom programmer to sort this radio out..
If this is too much then I'm only in Wrexham you can pop along and I'll do it for you..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 12:33
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-27-2014 22:31
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 16:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 12:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.57753 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO