GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Non GSM/Mobile Related Forums > CAR Electronics

CAR Electronics however its a non GSM/Phone Related, but why not !! you can get here All Car Electronics Programming and Unlocking tools & Codes.

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-07-2020, 19:24   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 54
Member: 2413493
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Seat se 359 lhd z1z3 [Solved]


I have a problem, I can't start the radio, the voltage and current I have is ok, there is no sign of ignition.
I put the cd not active at all....
they told me someone else tried to decode ....
can i write a new dump in M95320 or do i have to change to M25P10
 
Old 03-07-2020, 20:52   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: WALES
Posts: 9,782
Member: 469145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,413
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by tomas tomas View Post
I have a problem, I can't start the radio, the voltage and current I have is ok, there is no sign of ignition.
I put the cd not active at all....
they told me someone else tried to decode ....
can i write a new dump in M95320 or do i have to change to M25P10
If someone already tried to decode then check soldering and SMD resistors around the eeprom

wbr
__________________
=====================================
Do NOT pm me for code, use the forum like everyone else
=====================================
 
Old 03-07-2020, 22:28   #3 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 54
Member: 2413493
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
everything is ok checked ... i suspect damaged eeprom so i ask to take new eeprom but I have 95640
and the original is M95320
I need a new dump
 
Old 03-08-2020, 21:34   #4 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 54
Member: 2413493
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
solved the problem for new eeprom
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20677 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO