GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Multimedia

Nokia Multimedia No Unlocking or Flashing Programs here, this section for Ringtones, Wallpaper and other media Files and Windows/Java/Symbian games and applications.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-24-2008, 17:54   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jh.soft.serv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Slovakia
Posts: 374
Member: 609191
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
GarminXT 5. new version

For symbian s60 - there is new version of the great gps software.
Works fine, better look, engine, intuitive control and much more.
look at http://www8.garmin.com/support/colle...t=010-00579-00
Old key generator and unlocker work as well.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to jh.soft.serv For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-24-2008, 20:12   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 17
Member: 475425
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by jh.soft.serv View Post
For symbian s60 - there is new version of the great gps software.
Works fine, better look, engine, intuitive control and much more.
look at http://www8.garmin.com/support/colle...t=010-00579-00
Old key generator and unlocker work as well.

cool one. any links for keygen unlocker and maps?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2008, 21:02   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jh.soft.serv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Slovakia
Posts: 374
Member: 609191
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
Here you can download install, kg, map unlocker and IMEI converter. Just click on check Súhlasím s pravidlami (you have to aggree with orders of server upnito) and wait 2 minutes. Next click on POKRACOVAT and STIAHNUT and you are downloading file.

If you have used old version of Garmin, you dont need unlock software again, unlock file for Garmin software sw.unl will work with version 5.00.00 as well.
Repack from Bupi contains voices, base map and help, so no need download Support Files.
For downloading map: You have to use some links from gsmforum for Garmin, just use smagic button "search" and somewhere you will find them.

Enjoy!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2008, 20:00   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 870794
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by jh.soft.serv View Post
Here you can download install, kg, map unlocker and IMEI converter. Just click on check Súhlasím s pravidlami (you have to aggree with orders of server upnito) and wait 2 minutes. Next click on POKRACOVAT and STIAHNUT and you are downloading file.

If you have used old version of Garmin, you dont need unlock software again, unlock file for Garmin software sw.unl will work with version 5.00.00 as well.
Repack from Bupi contains voices, base map and help, so no need download Support Files.
For downloading map: You have to use some links from gsmforum for Garmin, just use smagic button "search" and somewhere you will find them.

Enjoy!

This link don't work!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2008, 21:43   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Castleford UK
Posts: 5
Member: 708176
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
On installation the software asks which connection you require for the online services, I picked the wrong one, How the heck do you reset this and change it? Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2008, 09:33   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 43
Posts: 9
Member: 126114
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Doesn't find the GPS on a 6210 nav
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2008, 09:48   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Warsaw/Poland
Age: 52
Posts: 2
Member: 234144
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Bad work with E90 - problem with display graphik!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2008, 09:51   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 19
Member: 826210
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
anybody has a new uk maps for garmin 5 (the one support post code)thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2008, 11:09   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jh.soft.serv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Slovakia
Posts: 374
Member: 609191
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
for me: garmin 5 closed down during navigation yesterday...when I run garmin again it still works (like in hide process similar by pressing menu key)... strange a little bit.
P.s. I hadnt any problem with all of 4 th versions
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2008, 14:30   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 3
Member: 873591
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I will test it in N82 and will post the resulte
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2008, 18:51   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Olsenrye's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Denmark
Age: 52
Posts: 358
Member: 42264
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by jh.soft.serv View Post
for me: garmin 5 closed down during navigation yesterday...when I run garmin again it still works (like in hide process similar by pressing menu key)... strange a little bit.
P.s. I hadnt any problem with all of 4 th versions
Same problem hir if I browers the map the program hang
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2008, 10:28   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Denmark
Age: 47
Posts: 923
Member: 385577
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 655
I also tried Garmin Mobile XT for Symbian S60 3rd Edition software version 5.00.00, and it looked OK, but when I tried to navigate with it, it just drawed a strite line from where I was to the address, and the navigation newer started.

I will stick to version 4 until an update is released....

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2008, 19:50   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 19
Member: 826210
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hi i need uk maps with postcode for garmin 5.10 .could someone help me out please
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2008, 15:22   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 19
Member: 826210
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
i have a garmin 5.10 on my samsung i900 with uk maps,something is not right,every so often its say its a tril version and asking to put serial number or activate it,but sometimes its working fine,i used the keygen to activate the map and actual program,could some one help me out please,thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2008, 16:30   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gecata's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Bulgaria
Age: 40
Posts: 345
Member: 16994
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 157
Work great on N82 software v.30. Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
LGI_1_64SC new version tested unlocking GB102!! kmaxmax VygisToolbox 3 03-30-2010 07:08
New GarminXT 5.00.60 trouble Burnt Cobba GPS devices , Navigators & Maps 0 11-13-2009 16:14
How to wrong code reset myx-5 new version!!! !!!TaaTTalTi!!! ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 26 08-08-2005 18:37
Phoenix Service Software version 2005.12.5.90 - Problems of the new version marik Phoenix Black Box 2 05-14-2005 07:25


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.32413 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO