GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Sharp

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-13-2012, 22:59   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
way2unlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: INDIA
Age: 32
Posts: 496
Member: 582682
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607124
Thanks Meter: 109
sharp pv300 flashing

Hi all master's
Can any body guide me how to flashing sharp pv300
Its on but not going good work hang on startup airtyme logo
Its Indian brand sharp pv300 with airtyme brand


Hope master's will be give answer asap thanx


Be
Afridi007
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2012, 08:14   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: india > gujarat
Posts: 778
Member: 296999
Status: Offline
Sonork: not avaible
Thanks Meter: 71
please reply this post i have same problem how to flash or how to resert this phone please help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2012, 10:00   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MOHIT_THAREJA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: India
Posts: 2,957
Member: 1143809
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602432
Thanks Meter: 521
i also having same prob its stuck on logo how to flash
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2012, 20:52   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
way2unlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: INDIA
Age: 32
Posts: 496
Member: 582682
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607124
Thanks Meter: 109
Can any master help in this thread thanx in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2012, 21:22   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 3
Member: 1751857
Status: Offline
Sonork: rozan1
Thanks Meter: 0
I also have the same problem. anyone have an alternate flash for the sidekick lx 2009. i cant get the internet to work as its locked to the danger servers that have been shut down.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2012, 21:05   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: at the top of u
Posts: 359
Member: 455794
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591235
Thanks Meter: 59
hold r and put the battery on phone if the phone not powers press power button while you hold r key
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2012, 23:03   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 118
Member: 1228709
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
only make hard reset, as say @emush
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2012, 10:02   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
shahzaadbutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 4,383
Member: 123458
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594535
Thanks Meter: 2,470
flashing not possible yet
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2012, 07:41   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ranagaurav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: gsm hosting
Posts: 4,873
Member: 907098
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601140
Thanks Meter: 595
i have also face this problem need help anybody
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2013, 14:47   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: sangli maharashtra
Posts: 6
Member: 1125630
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
10000000000% ok flashing sharp pv300
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2013, 12:02   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 111
Member: 716661
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
How to flashing sharp pv300 steep by steep plese help me anybudy?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2013, 19:59   #12 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian CareŽ::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 5,060
Member: 505794
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,948
Quote:
Originally Posted by h4in View Post
How to flashing sharp pv300 steep by steep plese help me anybudy?
Always search before post

sharp pv300 hang on airtyme logo 100% solution

Br,
azam
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ..::Nokian CareŽ::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 05-20-2013, 10:23   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nagraj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 130
Member: 246286
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
100% ok flashing sharp pv300
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2013, 11:02   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: India
Posts: 3
Member: 1951207
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
faq - pv 300 / Sidekick lx 2009

well I am providing some important details to all those sidekick/pv300 struggling users.
Well this device is fine piece of art i luv it even though i am not able to use any third-party apps.
Following are the things u shud be aware of :
*) Airtyme flaunt re branded version of sidekick lx 2009
*) wat Airtyme technical team hav done is they have customized the Danger OS (Rom) & added in support for regional operators provided support for appropriate networks(3G/gprs)
*) In the custom os they have removed the browser, catalog, sns apps all bcos it was useable only with T-mobile carrier(locked to T-Mobile), so one thing u shud be aware of that if u buy any unlocked sidekick u'll not be able to access internet cos device needs to be registered to T-mobile which is not-possible in this region(IN, PK, BD...)
*)The reason why airtyme has put in opera & disabled downloading apps is cos for downloading apps we need catalog which can work only with the device registered to t-mobile carrier.
*) If u experience lag/hang in the device is due to following reasons :
- never try to put files(audio,video,img) via data cable i.e., suite/connecting the mobile to pc
- never put unsupported files onto the card, ex: java files some executable files, it makes the device function uneasily
*) Wat u can do to avoid above single problem is :
- try to load files into ur card using a card reader, n 1 trick avoids ur mobile from freezing. Wat u need to do is remove the sd-card from the device wen it is on & make sure u dnt see any card-access notification on ur device.

*) Flashing :
- well there is not much of rocket-science in flashing ur device, it is much of a easy job which can be carried out by any one
- only thing u need to take care of is whether ur device get's detected on ur system, whether the flasher tool shows online or not, & most important this is i've found out lowering of audio performance after flashing..
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2013, 07:34   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 12
Member: 1958547
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
thanks a lot for this guuide
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
5110 flash new software , need help steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 08-03-2013 06:39
FLASH BOX WANTED!!!!!! J Wanted Products 9 07-14-2012 20:42
Nokia Flash Content. Phantom Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-01-2000 23:28
need to flash 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-16-1999 12:20

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.34818 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO