GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Sharp

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-11-2012, 16:43   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: mumbai maharashtra
Posts: 104
Member: 1708103
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1622704
Thanks Meter: 11
sharp pv300 hang on airtyme logo

sharp pv300 hang on airtyme logo


need sharp pv300 complte step by step flashing with flasher

shaikh shabab
GARIB NAWAZ MOBILES Repairing Centre.Kem 59 A, Sunni Jama Masjid Rd,Near Khawaja Darbar Hotel,Bandra Plot,Jogeshwai(east),Mum-60.8108478683
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2012, 21:28   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 3
Member: 1751857
Status: Offline
Sonork: rozan1
Thanks Meter: 0
Did you find it? I need the same too.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2012, 11:10   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
unlockfahim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 151
Member: 967784
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
i have 1 set same porblem please any body help me

sharp pv300 hang on airtyme logo

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/...500_AA300_.jpg
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2012, 12:27   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmsikar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 5,101
Member: 28004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601142
Thanks Meter: 712
is there any solution of this sharp problem which hangs on logo ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2012, 13:17   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gurinder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: 5AAB
Age: 27
Posts: 490
Member: 167191
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594058
Thanks Meter: 282
here you go all people: https://hotfile.com/dl/182846515/03f...rtyme.rar.html

tutorial,assembly,dissambly,flasher,firmware,user manual----AIO link. enjoy


gTs
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to gurinder For This Useful Post:
Old 12-10-2012, 06:37   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
CDMA_RASHID's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: lst Nme:Ever Frst Nme:Gratest
Posts: 480
Member: 821646
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 113
Thanks a lot.



Working perfect.

Tested 100% working.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2012, 04:49   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: bhutan
Posts: 197
Member: 1754969
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616247
Thanks Meter: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by CDMA_RASHID View Post
Thanks a lot.



Working perfect.

Tested 100% working.
how to use?? plz help bro
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .::zaif::. For This Useful Post:
Old 01-10-2013, 05:12   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 4
Member: 512406
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
thanks a lot 100000% ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2013, 07:23   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 70
Member: 628570
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
thanks a lot 100000% ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2013, 10:48   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Madhya Pradesh India
Posts: 243
Member: 767783
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by gurinder View Post
here you go all people: https://hotfile.com/dl/182846515/03f...rtyme.rar.html

tutorial,assembly,dissambly,flasher,firmware,user manual----AIO link. enjoy


gTs
Sir plz help me Espro soft not Install Give Error.....

The Application failed to Initialize Porper (0xc0000135) click on ok to terminate the Application............
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2013, 10:22   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: india
Posts: 11
Member: 1158120
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks good job gurinder 100% working.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2013, 05:43   #12 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 53
Member: 1731395
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Wink

Quote:
Originally Posted by gurinder View Post
here you go all people: https://hotfile.com/dl/182846515/03f...rtyme.rar.html

tutorial,assembly,dissambly,flasher,firmware,user manual----AIO link. enjoy


gTs
Thanks a lot bro...................................
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2013, 05:45   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 226
Member: 1294102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71
Epro application error 0*c0000135
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2013, 08:31   #14 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Pune 9763827863
Posts: 56
Member: 1493682
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Thumbs up thanks a lot 10000000% success for me................................................

Quote:
Originally Posted by gurinder View Post
here you go all people: https://hotfile.com/dl/182846515/03f...rtyme.rar.html

tutorial,assembly,dissambly,flasher,firmware,user manual----AIO link. enjoy


gTs
thanks a lot 10000000% success for me................................................ ..................
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2013, 08:45   #15 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Pune 9763827863
Posts: 56
Member: 1493682
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Red face

Quote:
Originally Posted by smc_313 View Post
thanks a lot 10000000% success for me................................................ ..................
I have successfully flash it. but when I am inserting simcard in it, its not showing network.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-10-2013 02:07
Phone Stuff for FREE & KEy-GEn For Logo Editor ! BoNtEk - ThA WtC MeMbA Nokia Multimedia 8 10-31-2012 20:17
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
Operator-Logo for 5110 MiMiR the WiseMan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-25-1999 15:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.37481 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO