GSM Shop  
GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models

VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models Old Models: SGH-600, SGH-2400, SGH-2200, SGH-2100, SGH-500, SGH-250, SGH-810, SGH-800.
VLSI: A200, A208, A800, N100, N200, N288, N300, N400, N500, N600,N611, N620, N625, N628, R200, R201, R208, R210, R220,R225, T100, T108, T400, T408, T410, T500, T508.
Conexant: A100, A110, A118, A300, A308, A400, A408 M100, T200, T208.
Skyworks: A500, C100, C108, C110, P510, P518.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-29-2004, 20:00   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 33
Posts: 2
Member: 84312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Red face A800, DataCable (PCB093LBE)


I have a data cable (PCB093LBE), that i got thinking (and was told) it would work with my a800 but so far i have been unsuccessful.
It is on the Samsung website as being compatable with an A800, but i cant get it work.

Can anyone tell me if this is the right cable?
I have tried everything on Data, and on D/L with no luck.

Any help would be great.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2004, 01:17   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: UK
Posts: 100
Member: 27106
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i use samsung t100 cable no pcb037dbe for unlocking a800 s
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2004, 01:24   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 33
Posts: 2
Member: 84312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Well can you tell me the schematics for the T100 cable?
Which pin on the 9 pin goes to which pin on the phone?
(or does there have to be some chip inbetween?)
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2004, 17:09   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: UK
Posts: 100
Member: 27106
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
its probably a better idea to just get a t100 cable because we know it works. Sorry i donty have schematics
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2004, 16:55   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mohammad2004's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 33
Posts: 641
Member: 71144
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
flasher cable (t100 org)

melody (change the flat 2-5) ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2005, 13:41   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: 突尼斯
Age: 32
Posts: 1,732
Member: 172136
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574973
Thanks Meter: 777
who have the driver for cabel PCB093LBE
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2005, 10:17   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 24
Member: 183082
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by jensenh1
i use samsung t100 cable no pcb037dbe for unlocking a800 s
this is the correct cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2005, 13:58   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Zein Zozza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 191
Member: 96576
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
u can use universal box cable
i tested it alot because i had the same problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2005, 15:53   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 255
Member: 172227
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Cool

Quote:
Originally Posted by ed4ran
I have a data cable (PCB093LBE), that i got thinking (and was told) it would work with my a800 but so far i have been unsuccessful.
It is on the Samsung website as being compatable with an A800, but i cant get it work.

Can anyone tell me if this is the right cable?
I have tried everything on Data, and on D/L with no luck.

Any help would be great.

A800 data cable (PCB117LBEC/STD) 10000%Works
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2006, 12:12   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 633
Member: 22208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Donate money to this user
can PCB117LBE download the phone book on this phone?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A800 + Easylink V2.0.0 and Datacable? Lestronics VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 24 01-13-2005 01:13
a800 datacable problem / software help help help! n3tqu4k3 VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 2 09-03-2004 22:47
[A800] EasyLink and Datacable efd VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 6 10-13-2003 13:30
Using A288/A200 datacable with A800 ? khoa VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 3 06-15-2003 07:56
Sofware A800 doesn't connect Datacable! BraxerniaN VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 5 05-05-2003 12:40

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34112 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO