GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models

VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models Old Models: SGH-600, SGH-2400, SGH-2200, SGH-2100, SGH-500, SGH-250, SGH-810, SGH-800.
VLSI: A200, A208, A800, N100, N200, N288, N300, N400, N500, N600,N611, N620, N625, N628, R200, R201, R208, R210, R220,R225, T100, T108, T400, T408, T410, T500, T508.
Conexant: A100, A110, A118, A300, A308, A400, A408 M100, T200, T208.
Skyworks: A500, C100, C108, C110, P510, P518.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-14-2003, 10:21   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 2,178
Member: 20069
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 128
Red face C100 Shows "Wrong Card".plz help ???

hola folks !

C100 shows "wrong card". some 1 plz help me how can i solve this problem ? any unlock codes available for it ? like we've for V200 etc ...



Big thanx in adv
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2003, 11:28   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sudeeshveekey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: cell-spare cochin penta kerala
Posts: 571
Member: 18837
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601544
Thanks Meter: 70
use a300 cable and modify it
-for to unlock.
for the free software please contact me
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2003, 22:02   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 85
Member: 14469
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
read it:

C100 wrong card :(
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
sgh-r225m shows "Wrong Card"... locked by T-mobile sunil9200 VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 4 08-25-2012 20:31
Samsung Q105 shows "Wrong Card" plz help a.s.a.p ? the_frightener Trident/AGERE Platform 5 03-22-2004 17:17
Samsung S105 shows "wrong card" plz help ? the_frightener Trident/AGERE Platform 13 08-23-2003 17:04
V 200 shows "wrong card" plz help ? the_frightener Trident/AGERE Platform 7 06-26-2003 12:02
sgh600 displays "wrong card" please help sidharthaharish VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 0 01-06-2002 18:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.22680 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO