GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models

VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models Old Models: SGH-600, SGH-2400, SGH-2200, SGH-2100, SGH-500, SGH-250, SGH-810, SGH-800.
VLSI: A200, A208, A800, N100, N200, N288, N300, N400, N500, N600,N611, N620, N625, N628, R200, R201, R208, R210, R220,R225, T100, T108, T400, T408, T410, T500, T508.
Conexant: A100, A110, A118, A300, A308, A400, A408 M100, T200, T208.
Skyworks: A500, C100, C108, C110, P510, P518.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-28-2003, 10:27   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Russia
Age: 38
Posts: 21
Member: 26315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Problem T500 is out-of-work, but telephone shows the indicator of charge without char


the telephone is out-of-work, but telephone shows the indicator of charge without charging? That can be? How correct?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2003, 14:31   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bert's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 1,509
Member: 596
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.33096
Thanks Meter: 511
Reflash it , it's flash data corrupted
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2003, 10:16   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Russia
Age: 38
Posts: 21
Member: 26315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
no reflash does not help(
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Alcatel unlocked But Not in the List of Shell Yashaka Infinity-Box 3 03-11-2010 22:26
5130 manu button not working but sound come from mobile of button pressing anil_prajapati Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 7 03-05-2010 08:57
N6210 didnīt show the list of calls chochol Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 07-02-2007 20:59
there is solution to write atmega 16l inside the board of sagem reader? chotky ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 0 04-01-2004 22:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31062 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO