GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models

VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models Old Models: SGH-600, SGH-2400, SGH-2200, SGH-2100, SGH-500, SGH-250, SGH-810, SGH-800.
VLSI: A200, A208, A800, N100, N200, N288, N300, N400, N500, N600,N611, N620, N625, N628, R200, R201, R208, R210, R220,R225, T100, T108, T400, T408, T410, T500, T508.
Conexant: A100, A110, A118, A300, A308, A400, A408 M100, T200, T208.
Skyworks: A500, C100, C108, C110, P510, P518.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-30-2002, 22:50   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Worcestershire, uk
Age: 56
Posts: 115
Member: 13980
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
T100 / T108


Does anyone have the software to upgrade the T100 to the T108, and what is the issue with the WAP not working afterwards??
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2002, 03:42   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bert's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 1,509
Member: 596
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.33096
Thanks Meter: 513
Hello
It's simple just flash t100 with t108 flsah file if you don't have it just contact me , for the WAP problem I think you haven't do the wap reset right?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2002, 19:51   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Wallington,UK
Posts: 85
Member: 6054
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Can you send the file to me? Can you tell me where to get the flasher software as well,cos i only really do nokias so i dont know where to start looking for samsung stuff.I assume it uses the data cable that comes with the phone.

Cheers

BEEF
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2002, 07:41   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Quang Thao's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Viet Nam
Age: 44
Posts: 544
Member: 5487
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Hi
All can download solution for t100 to t108.

HERE T100 to T108

best regards

Last edited by Quang Thao; 09-02-2002 at 07:16.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2002, 17:58   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Wallington,UK
Posts: 85
Member: 6054
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Is it all in english?Is it a risky job to do, can i back up the original stuff like on nokias?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A300, A400, A800, N200, N288, N600, N620, N628, R200, R210, T100, T108, T400 cell pho lion108h Samsung Media, Games, Ringtones 1 12-20-2005 07:04
Hepl- samsung t100/t108- screen lock?? sarah_louise_b SYSOL Platform 1 04-21-2005 14:22
Flashing R2**,t100, T108, N400, N500 Without Ext.power KisaKot VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 7 11-01-2004 15:50
PCB037DBE Samsung T100 / T108 RS-232 Data Cable MrUnbreakable VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 0 04-17-2004 18:19
t100-t108 h.man SYSOL Platform 0 01-27-2004 20:46

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23182 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO