GSM Shop

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Trident/AGERE Platform

Trident/AGERE Platform C200, C210, C225, C230, D100, D410, D415, D418, D428, D520, D825, D710, D720, D730, E105, E300, E310, E315, E316, E318, E360, E400, E530, E600, E608, E610, E620, E650, E658, E710, E715, E718,E720, E728, E750, E770, E810, E818, E850, E860, E880, Q100, Q105, Q200, Q300, Q400, Q605, I700, N700, P100, P108, P400, P408, P710, P718, P720, P730, P738, P777, S100, S105, S108, S200,S 208,S300, S300m, S341, S342, S400, S400i, S410i, S500i, V100, V200, V205, V208, VE888 , X105, X120, X130, X140, X150, X200, X400, X408, X426, X430, X438, X450, X458, X480, X610, X630, X640, X710, X475, X630, X660, X700, X800, X900.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-29-2004, 09:35   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: MOBILE
Posts: 328
Member: 9491
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
C100 Insert Sim Problem

I Have C100 It Displays Insert Sim Even When Sim Is In.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2004, 14:08   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: In your heart
Posts: 410
Member: 9224
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
its a hardware problem..
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2004, 17:08   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: MOBILE
Posts: 328
Member: 9491
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
C100 Insert Sim Problem

I Know It Is Hardware Problem, Can Some One Make Easy For Me.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2004, 23:21   #4 (permalink)
Super Moderator
Mobile Lab's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: D U B A I
Age: 37
Posts: 1,899
Member: 17651
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.81230
Thanks Meter: 310
check sim jack pins. use any key to put up the sim jack pins very softly.
if this not work.change the sim jack.

Mobile Lab
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2004, 16:20   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 34
Posts: 1,417
Member: 57652
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,804
not work for me
any another solution
  Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
d900 insert sim problem *pin sim reader* bassemzini Samsung Hardware Repair 2 05-20-2009 15:27
sigmatel s80 dual sim mobile , insert sim problem help shivam4you Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 04-17-2009 06:47
c100 insert sim card ghba Samsung Hardware Repair 1 10-08-2008 09:50
nokia 1110 sim rejected, insert sim problem Lalthanhlira Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 11-08-2006 22:33


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:34.

Powered by Searchlight © 2015 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2015 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.71692 seconds with 8 queries