GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Trident/AGERE Platform

Trident/AGERE Platform C200, C210, C225, C230, D100, D410, D415, D418, D428, D520, D825, D710, D720, D730, E105, E300, E310, E315, E316, E318, E360, E400, E530, E600, E608, E610, E620, E650, E658, E710, E715, E718,E720, E728, E750, E770, E810, E818, E850, E860, E880, Q100, Q105, Q200, Q300, Q400, Q605, I700, N700, P100, P108, P400, P408, P710, P718, P720, P730, P738, P777, S100, S105, S108, S200,S 208,S300, S300m, S341, S342, S400, S400i, S410i, S500i, V100, V200, V205, V208, VE888 , X105, X120, X130, X140, X150, X200, X400, X408, X426, X430, X438, X450, X458, X480, X610, X630, X640, X710, X475, X630, X660, X700, X800, X900.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-14-2003, 05:07   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Russia
Age: 31
Posts: 39
Member: 33382
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post Data Cable for C100

PLS HELP ME FIND SHEMATICS {Data Cable} For C100 (s500)

THS...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2003, 08:15   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Syed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Hong Kong.
Age: 37
Posts: 3,088
Member: 19979
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 113
Better try to search the forum before posting!!!!!!!

Use normal T100/R2xx cable for flashing and A300 Unlock cable for Unlocking....

WBR
Syed
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2003, 01:52   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Russia
Age: 31
Posts: 39
Member: 33382
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
NOT need FLASH CABLE!

I Need:

DATA CABLE for Synhronization for PC..(EASY GPRS)
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2003, 21:12   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 5
Member: 42485
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I need it too!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2003, 19:53   #5 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
Mobile Lab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: D U B A I
Age: 35
Posts: 1,874
Member: 17651
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.81230
Thanks Meter: 304
for C100 you have to use Infrared . not sure about S500.

Thanks n Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2003, 21:26   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 5
Member: 42485
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thanks! I will buy an InfraRed device!

I love this forum
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
USB Data Cable for Cartoon C100 Dual SIM Card Phone IPMART ipmart WebShop 0 01-19-2010 11:40
Data cable for BOSCH 607/738 and Data cable for BOSCH 909 lion108h Various 3 10-27-2005 13:55
I need data cable for unlock Panasonic X70, data cable wich is tesed on work with gri boni Wanted Products 3 07-19-2004 19:05
a300 data cable for c100? adi_catalin VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 0 01-11-2004 16:12
C100 data cable for ust Moosani UST Pro II 3 11-25-2003 00:10

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.32969 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO