GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Trident/AGERE Platform

Trident/AGERE Platform C200, C210, C225, C230, D100, D410, D415, D418, D428, D520, D825, D710, D720, D730, E105, E300, E310, E315, E316, E318, E360, E400, E530, E600, E608, E610, E620, E650, E658, E710, E715, E718,E720, E728, E750, E770, E810, E818, E850, E860, E880, Q100, Q105, Q200, Q300, Q400, Q605, I700, N700, P100, P108, P400, P408, P710, P718, P720, P730, P738, P777, S100, S105, S108, S200,S 208,S300, S300m, S341, S342, S400, S400i, S410i, S500i, V100, V200, V205, V208, VE888 , X105, X120, X130, X140, X150, X200, X400, X408, X426, X430, X438, X450, X458, X480, X610, X630, X640, X710, X475, X630, X660, X700, X800, X900.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-20-2003, 07:07   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Latvia
Age: 35
Posts: 2
Member: 32021
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Red face How to set C100 to test mode


Please help!!!!
I need set C100 in test mode.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2003, 07:19   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
*MaTeOoSh*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: gsmdoctor.pl
Age: 43
Posts: 1,317
Member: 2755
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
Hi, there

On standard china JIG box - just need to connect powered off phone to A300/400 unlock cable and you will see 3 coloured bars on screen
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2003, 14:23   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Age: 34
Posts: 308
Member: 26806
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi
Use SAMSUNG C100 Service Software By Dehghani to Unlock & Change IMEI
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2003, 16:40   #4 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: IRAN
Posts: 40
Member: 39692
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how can i download C100 Service Software By Dehghani
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2003, 16:41   #5 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: IRAN
Posts: 40
Member: 39692
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how can i download C100 Service Software By Dehghani????????????????????
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
help n95 how to set it to local mode? plz ben11279 Multi-Box 6 05-14-2008 14:16
how to come c100 in Clerical mode ??? Faisal_Computer Trident/AGERE Platform 4 07-26-2005 18:18
c100 in test mode constantly Tbaba Trident/AGERE Platform 3 05-13-2005 21:37
c100 in test mode gsm_2003 Samsung Hardware Repair 7 06-29-2004 16:18
how to set 8310 to rx anf tx mode aaaabbbb Nokia Multimedia 0 06-02-2003 11:10

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44645 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO