GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Trident/AGERE Platform

Trident/AGERE Platform C200, C210, C225, C230, D100, D410, D415, D418, D428, D520, D825, D710, D720, D730, E105, E300, E310, E315, E316, E318, E360, E400, E530, E600, E608, E610, E620, E650, E658, E710, E715, E718,E720, E728, E750, E770, E810, E818, E850, E860, E880, Q100, Q105, Q200, Q300, Q400, Q605, I700, N700, P100, P108, P400, P408, P710, P718, P720, P730, P738, P777, S100, S105, S108, S200,S 208,S300, S300m, S341, S342, S400, S400i, S410i, S500i, V100, V200, V205, V208, VE888 , X105, X120, X130, X140, X150, X200, X400, X408, X426, X430, X438, X450, X458, X480, X610, X630, X640, X710, X475, X630, X660, X700, X800, X900.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-11-2002, 05:10   #1 (permalink)
Member deceased !!
 
Winner58's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: Wien/Austria
Age: 60
Posts: 13,151
Member: 5
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,881
Need HELP!!!!! Unlock Samsung Q100


hi guys
any way to unlock this phone???
best regards
Winner 58
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2002, 06:27   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aLeN27's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: TURKEY
Age: 43
Posts: 161
Member: 10448
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi.

try this one.

open your phone with simcard and then write on the keyboard

*#0999#

if somethink will be happen then e-mail to me.

Best Regards.

(a have thise same phone to)
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2002, 15:09   #3 (permalink)
Member deceased !!
 
Winner58's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: Wien/Austria
Age: 60
Posts: 13,151
Member: 5
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,881
hi alen27
with *#0999# i g
can change the menu but i can`t call with it.
regards
Winner 58
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2002, 10:47   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aLeN27's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: TURKEY
Age: 43
Posts: 161
Member: 10448
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
ok.

ok when you will be in the menu.
goto securty then change your pin code your new pin code can same with old pincode.

after that go to network selection and find network with manuel selection.

if you find your network then call your phone from other phone.

ansver the call with yes.

then will your phone resetting and will be open.

Best Regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2002, 08:39   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Baza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Honolulu
Posts: 587
Member: 2176
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
he-he

Quote:
Originally posted by Winner58
hi alen27
with *#0999# i g
can change the menu but i can`t call with it.
regards
Winner 58
Try this:
*#9999#
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2002, 23:58   #6 (permalink)
Member deceased !!
 
Winner58's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: Wien/Austria
Age: 60
Posts: 13,151
Member: 5
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,881
hi @ll
the codes don`t works.
the phone is allready closed
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2002, 05:03   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Baza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Honolulu
Posts: 587
Member: 2176
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Arrow

Quote:
Originally posted by Winner58
hi @ll
the codes don`t works.
the phone is allready closed
This code view SW version ONLY!!!

For unlocking-use SW
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2002, 05:32   #8 (permalink)
Member deceased !!
 
Winner58's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: Wien/Austria
Age: 60
Posts: 13,151
Member: 5
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,881
Hi Baza
I need the SW
do you have?
regards
Winner 58
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2002, 07:35   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Baza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Honolulu
Posts: 587
Member: 2176
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
no

i need this too
for unlock Q105 phone
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need Help Unlocking Samsung SGH i616 lavalui Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 1 08-15-2009 18:29
Need Help Unlocking Samsung SGHA707 punjabifreaks QUALCOMM Models (3G) 2 06-29-2008 17:20
need help unlocking samsung sgh-a737 buckwheat QUALCOMM Models (3G) 2 05-20-2008 12:51

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31167 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO