GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Trident/AGERE Platform

Trident/AGERE Platform C200, C210, C225, C230, D100, D410, D415, D418, D428, D520, D825, D710, D720, D730, E105, E300, E310, E315, E316, E318, E360, E400, E530, E600, E608, E610, E620, E650, E658, E710, E715, E718,E720, E728, E750, E770, E810, E818, E850, E860, E880, Q100, Q105, Q200, Q300, Q400, Q605, I700, N700, P100, P108, P400, P408, P710, P718, P720, P730, P738, P777, S100, S105, S108, S200,S 208,S300, S300m, S341, S342, S400, S400i, S410i, S500i, V100, V200, V205, V208, VE888 , X105, X120, X130, X140, X150, X200, X400, X408, X426, X430, X438, X450, X458, X480, X610, X630, X640, X710, X475, X630, X660, X700, X800, X900.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-14-2004, 05:25   #76 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Russia Moscow
Age: 43
Posts: 43
Member: 27263
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thumbs up Now I know about this problem!!!


Hi dear friends! If you want flash the E600,you must use the OptiFlash 3.6, in settings->generic->use the << Samsung SGH-E71x,P720 NEW FLASH TYPE>>.
Tested->100% really...Best regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2004, 15:36   #77 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wiky's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Caribbean
Age: 66
Posts: 448
Member: 28074
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Red face Legacy Loader Error

I Have This Eror All Time Any Phone, S300, X427, V205 Etc.
How Can I Do To Solve???
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2004, 19:19   #78 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
evan_silbert's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Boston
Posts: 5,027
Member: 21920
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Check your cable and make sure you are running the latest version with all of the loader files!

I have found that most problems with Optiflash are related to these two issues...
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2004, 21:00   #79 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
robinhood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: cyprus -england
Posts: 373
Member: 846
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
hello
after a bit of work i make optiflash to work on e600.i flash phone with a [E600BDDE3 SIZE 42.565]now the phone don't turn on.
what wrong it that right flash file?

regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2004, 23:35   #80 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tr0nAd0r's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Colombia
Age: 30
Posts: 889
Member: 64398
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 153
The x426 is full supported??

offtopic

I can upgrade this phone to other model with a Flash??
ej. [email protected], [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2004, 21:39   #81 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 55
Member: 77613
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
help

i to have flashed with a bad flash phone is now dead and wont power on
i have tryed to reflash with another using optiflash 3 6 0
but it asks me to power on the phone and it wont let me what do i do
i require the e600 flash but the link is dead and any other help would be a life saver
i have two more e600's bought from ebay but all say no service
any help would be appreicated
cheers
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2004, 11:57   #82 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mr_loverman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 601
Member: 87722
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 109
can't flash x450. flashing witn Optiflash3.6 using T100 cabel

"Sorry, an error has occured! (ERR_PROTOCOL) !!!!"
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2004, 22:22   #83 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 461
Member: 71751
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
e710

Quote:
Originally Posted by evan_silbert
No, sorry but this does not exist. You can completely flash it to E710 and get video record but the bands will change from 900/1900 to 900/1800.
but by flashing this would this solve the camera problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2004, 22:33   #84 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 461
Member: 71751
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
this link does not work
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2004, 23:02   #85 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 461
Member: 71751
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Hey all links aren't working whats going on here?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2005, 04:57   #86 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 31
Member: 106244
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
optiflash 4.1.1 where download ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2005, 09:17   #87 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 38
Member: 96702
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
e600 dead phone

dear elco,
im using the ufs-3 tornado to flashing my E600,
but after flashing it become cannot on power.
and i found your forum and try about the optiflash v3.6
then still like before so can your help me how to solve this problem??????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2005, 13:01   #88 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Elco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Romania
Posts: 10,018
Member: 19254
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.72990
Thanks Meter: 25,393
Yes.Serch on the internet for E600 full flash.Flash that phone with full flash using OPTIFLASH.After flash,phone will not power on.Insert charger & after few minutes phone will power on.Change IMEI back to original & phone will be ok.
Take care & never use UFS to flash E600.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2005, 13:48   #89 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 38
Member: 96702
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks elco, your the best!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2005, 20:07   #90 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 38
Member: 96702
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
samsung e600c full flash

elco, can you do me a favourite???
i need the samsung e600c full flash file to rescue my phone,
did you got it?????if you have please send it to me cause i need my phone for this chinese new year
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Here E710 & E710 Flash Files + OptiFlash... vanitas69 Trident/AGERE Platform 36 07-14-2005 00:37
I need D410 E600 X430 X450 turkish and russian flash files bigstarfirst SYSOL Platform 10 05-11-2005 15:28
D410 X450 X430 E600 bigstarfirst UST Pro II 2 08-27-2004 17:04
Arabic X430 - X450 - D410 ARC Trident/AGERE Platform 0 07-09-2004 12:19

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.52951 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO