GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Trident/AGERE Platform

Trident/AGERE Platform C200, C210, C225, C230, D100, D410, D415, D418, D428, D520, D825, D710, D720, D730, E105, E300, E310, E315, E316, E318, E360, E400, E530, E600, E608, E610, E620, E650, E658, E710, E715, E718,E720, E728, E750, E770, E810, E818, E850, E860, E880, Q100, Q105, Q200, Q300, Q400, Q605, I700, N700, P100, P108, P400, P408, P710, P718, P720, P730, P738, P777, S100, S105, S108, S200,S 208,S300, S300m, S341, S342, S400, S400i, S410i, S500i, V100, V200, V205, V208, VE888 , X105, X120, X130, X140, X150, X200, X400, X408, X426, X430, X438, X450, X458, X480, X610, X630, X640, X710, X475, X630, X660, X700, X800, X900.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-08-2008, 01:23   #46 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 3
Member: 715576
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thumbs up This code also works on the samsung a117; email if needing any addition help!!!


this code worked on my samsung a117 paygo jayhawk phone! I was planning on selling the phone and now it will be ready for the buyer to reactivate without any trouble! I do not know for certain but the potential buyer is supposed to return tomorrow but you know how some of those people can be! My email is [email protected] if you need help!!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by falcon1975 View Post
hi
use this soulution
test 100%

First with different carrier SIM in phone at WRONG CARD screen ENTER on the keypad
*2767*3855# (wait 10-15 seconds) phone will reboot(restart)
When phone completes reboot ENTER
*7465625*638*00000000*00000000#
NEXT ENTER
#7465625*638*00000000#
AND THEN *#7465625# to check the locks....all locks are inactive...these are all the locks...
network lock - inactive
subset lock - inactive
sp lock - inactive
cp lock - inactive
sim lock - inactive
activa lock - inactive
phone lock - inactive
auto network - inactive
auto subset lock - inactive
auto sp lock - inactive
auto cp lock - inactive
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2008, 09:35   #47 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Kanwalgee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: China
Age: 39
Posts: 2,627
Member: 68392
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100701
Thanks Meter: 646
Thanks a lot its working on A437.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2008, 22:47   #48 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 18
Member: 726889
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Help please

Friends,

Do you have any idea on how to unlock nokia 6216 mobile. Your help is highly appreciated. Thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2008, 23:46   #49 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 727601
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
picture messages

Someone mentioned they were unable to send pictures after unlocking the A437. Is this a problem others have noticed, or will this phone work normally with T-Mobile after it is unlocked? Thanks!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2008, 22:44   #50 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 735139
Status: Offline
Sonork: yazd
Thanks Meter: 0
How to unlock samsung A-747. thanks

How to unlock Samsung A-747 ?
Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2008, 02:12   #51 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 27
Member: 403835
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
samsung A737

Happy day!!!! does any one here have already unlock samsung sgh a737? i really need it badly because my phone says phone freez and it works only in AT&T,,,,,,i just hope its free,,,,
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2008, 00:02   #52 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: El Salvador
Posts: 14
Member: 247587
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
nspro unlock this phone 100% tested
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2008, 05:53   #53 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 10
Member: 751516
Status: Offline
Sonork: 123456
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks a lot i do it well
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2008, 07:04   #54 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 47
Posts: 62
Member: 164388
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
good work bro solution working 100%
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2008, 15:41   #55 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2
Member: 657432
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by bwilden View Post
Someone mentioned they were unable to send pictures after unlocking the A437. Is this a problem others have noticed, or will this phone work normally with T-Mobile after it is unlocked? Thanks!!!
i called t-mobile service -- they were able to fix this problem -- didn't care that it was an at&t phone!!

good luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2008, 19:49   #56 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 787445
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I tried this code and got the message "ALREADY PERSONALIZED!" Then when I check the locks, the network lock is still active (but all others are not).

All I succeeded in doing is deleting all my photos and such. <sigh>

Any advice? Oh - it's a Samsung A436, Rogers.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2008, 06:09   #57 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 4
Member: 791465
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
my Samsung A737 status says

1 (On) network lock
2 (Off) subset lock
3 (Off) Sp lock

It's frozen. What can I do? Pls any help I appreciate.
tks alot
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2008, 19:22   #58 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: usa
Posts: 65
Member: 38014
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Unhappy A437 Problems

I completed the steps listed above for unlocking the A437. My network lock has been disabled, unfortunately now the sim lock is enabled and the method above does not seem to work to unlock that. any help is appreciated.

xPhoneguyx
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2008, 01:53   #59 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
s4lzburgo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Biker in [email protected]
Posts: 244
Member: 572942
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
good work mr 2 A437 ok unlocking
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2008, 23:21   #60 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 801289
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
a437 sim lock

Hi all. I am showing a sim lock on my phone and it is asking me for my password. I got the phone on ebay and am not able to unlock it. I have tried everything I can find on this site and still, can not unlock the sim. When I type in *#7465625#, I get SIM Lock Active. is there a specific command to make it Inactive? can someone help me please????? email to [email protected] Thanks in advance..

Last edited by jdavies1; 06-26-2008 at 23:27.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
(( Samsung A437 Unlock and rebuild IMEI opertaion Done )) Shakeel_pattoki UST Pro II 2 11-22-2009 12:27
samsung A437 UNLOCKED OK [Report OK] telecomindia Z3X-Team Products 0 09-08-2009 15:55
Samsung A437 successfully unlocked kmaxmax UST Pro II 3 07-30-2009 06:57
Samsung A437 Unlock Successfully W/o box adnanskyland HWK 3 10-23-2008 09:06

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.46813 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO