GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Trident/AGERE Platform

Trident/AGERE Platform C200, C210, C225, C230, D100, D410, D415, D418, D428, D520, D825, D710, D720, D730, E105, E300, E310, E315, E316, E318, E360, E400, E530, E600, E608, E610, E620, E650, E658, E710, E715, E718,E720, E728, E750, E770, E810, E818, E850, E860, E880, Q100, Q105, Q200, Q300, Q400, Q605, I700, N700, P100, P108, P400, P408, P710, P718, P720, P730, P738, P777, S100, S105, S108, S200,S 208,S300, S300m, S341, S342, S400, S400i, S410i, S500i, V100, V200, V205, V208, VE888 , X105, X120, X130, X140, X150, X200, X400, X408, X426, X430, X438, X450, X458, X480, X610, X630, X640, X710, X475, X630, X660, X700, X800, X900.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-12-2010, 18:59   #91 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: india
Age: 35
Posts: 123
Member: 998932
Status: Offline
Sonork: DJ-23
Thanks Meter: 18
Angry


Quote:
Originally Posted by Zukison14 View Post
I do it the following way:

1.) Insert different carrier sim to get wrong card on the screen.
2.) Enter on the keypad *7465625*638*00000000*00000000#
3.) Nothing happens, press the end button once.
4.) Press *2767*2878#
5.) Phone reboots.
6.) Now enter #7465625*638*00000000# and simlock is de-activated.

This is also working with A127 from Cingular. Post results.

but sir this solution is not work i m used samsung a127 at&t

plz help me all GSM friends

this is my yahoo id
*****************@yahoo.co.in
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2011, 02:43   #92 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1
Member: 1503250
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
WOWZA!! MY 1ST UNLOCKING JOB..done in 2 minutes!! you rock.. Thanks a bunch! Call4ever
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2011, 12:11   #93 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 15
Member: 1491218
Status: Offline
Sonork: mubin1378
Thanks Meter: 0
Thank you I used this solution on 2 AT&T A437's and it worked perfectly.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2011, 15:09   #94 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 15
Member: 1479271
Status: Offline
Sonork: saeed
Thanks Meter: 2
thnx working 100% tested by me
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2012, 03:31   #95 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 14
Member: 1179493
Status: Offline
Sonork: roro
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks i work 10000000%
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2013, 17:49   #96 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 2
Member: 1900697
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Gracias Thanks

Gracias desde Guatemala, he podido desbloquear full Samsumg A437

Thanks from Guatemala, I could unlock full Samsung A437

me sirvió para el Samsung A107 too

I served for Samsung A107 too
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2013, 18:04   #97 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 2
Member: 1900697
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thanks

Thanks from Guatemala, I could unlock full Samsung A437
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2017, 12:20   #98 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 6
Member: 2692335
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Pleass sim lock sgh-a437 thx in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2017, 12:35   #99 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Haicha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Free Palestine
Posts: 23,970
Member: 330579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27,574
Quote:
Originally Posted by galdo21 View Post
Pleass sim lock sgh-a437 thx in advance
This Thread is old. Your Phone only have unlock with paid service.
You can buy unlock code or unlock with Box. Free don't have any
solution
.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2017, 15:04   #100 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 6
Member: 2692335
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I did the instructions given above but. Not working in my sgh-a437. Sim lock still active. Pls help guys
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2017, 13:02   #101 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 6
Member: 2692335
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi i did all the instructions given but simlock is still active. I couldnt change sa simlock into inactive. Even i followd the instructions. Is there any solution regarding my problems. Tnx guys in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2017, 09:33   #102 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 124
Member: 923032
Status: Offline
Sonork: 321321
Thanks Meter: 17
good work bro solution working 100%

thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
(( Samsung A437 Unlock and rebuild IMEI opertaion Done )) Shakeel_pattoki UST Pro II 2 11-22-2009 12:27
samsung A437 UNLOCKED OK [Report OK] telecomindia Z3X-Team Products 0 09-08-2009 15:55
Samsung A437 successfully unlocked kmaxmax UST Pro II 3 07-30-2009 06:57
Samsung A437 Unlock Successfully W/o box adnanskyland HWK 3 10-23-2008 09:06

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35754 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO